Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 3 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship Play-Offs Semi-Final

Wednesday, 18 May 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 Crewe

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 S'land

Monday, 11 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-3 Rotherham

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Derby

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-0 N Forest

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 QPR

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Watford

Friday, 18 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-3 Bolton

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 21 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Wigan

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Brighton

Sunday, 21 November 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Preston

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Burnley

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Reading

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDoncaster 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Millwall

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 0-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Ipswich

Wednesday, 11 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Gillingham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho regrets saying there was campaign against Chelsea

Jose Mourinho regrets previous comments that Chelsea were a victim of a campaign against his side to influence referees.

Peterborough name David Robertson as permanent boss

Peterborough have appointed David Robertson as their new manager on a three-year deal.

West Brom boss Tony Pulis admits Saido Berahino may leave

Saido Berahino can leave West Brom "if the deal is right", says manager Tony Pulis.

Mail Box

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

England Have Four Proper Good Players...

Let's see if you can guess who they are, according to one mailboxer. we also have lots on Raheem Sterling and some views on breaking down defences and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company