Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v B'mouth

Friday, 03 April 2015, 17:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 0 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 18 May 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff

Friday, 30 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-2 Ipswich

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 S'land

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-3 Ipswich

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-3 W Brom

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 Watford

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 1-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Millwall

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Preston

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Bradford

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-2 S'land

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-4 Crewe

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 3-0 Derby

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Norwich

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-4 Gillingham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-1 Burnley

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNotts Co 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Coventry

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 1-0 Kid'minster

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Holland and Italy held to draws

Klaas-Jan Huntelaar's late header rescued a point for Holland against Turkey in European Qualifying, while Eder spared Italy's blushes in Bulgaria.

Israel 0-3 Wales: Gareth Bale's double sends Wales top of Group B

Gareth Bale scored two and set up another as Wales moved to the top of Group B with a 3-0 win over 10-man Israel in Haifa.

Raheem Sterling expects to be fit for Liverpool trip to Arsenal

Raheem Sterling expects to be fit for Liverpool's trip to Arsenal, despite pulling out of England's Turin date.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company