The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Ipswich

Friday, 11 September 2015, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 3 Brighton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 18 May 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff

Friday, 30 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-2 Ipswich

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 S'land

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-3 Ipswich

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-3 W Brom

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 Watford

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 1-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Millwall

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Preston

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Bradford

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-2 S'land

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-4 Crewe

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 3-0 Derby

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Norwich

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-4 Gillingham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-1 Burnley

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNotts Co 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Coventry

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 1-0 Kid'minster

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Watford sign striker Oulare

Watford have signed 19-year-old striker Obbi Oulare on a five-year deal from Club Brugge.

Antonio 'buzzing' at West Ham move

Michail Antonio has become West Ham's fourth deadline day signing after arriving from Nottingham Forest for a fee of £6.5million.

Joleon Lescott joins Aston Villa from West Brom

Joleon Lescott has joined Aston Villa from West Brom for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company