Matchroom Stadium

Next Game

Leyton Or v Ipswich

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Roots Hall

Last Game

Southend 1 - 2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Tuesday, 18 May 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff

Friday, 30 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-2 Ipswich

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-3 Ipswich

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-3 West Brom

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 Watford

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 1-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Millwall

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Preston

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Bradford

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-4 Crewe

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 3-0 Derby

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Norwich

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-4 Gillingham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke City

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-1 Burnley

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNotts Co 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 4-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Coventry

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 1-0 Kid'minster

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Patrice Evra reveals he would have been Man Utd captain if he had stayed

Patrice Evra has revealed he would have been made captain if he had stayed at Manchester United.

Transfer news: Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers targets further signings

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers is hoping to further strengthen his squad ahead of the transfer deadline on September 1.

Transfer news: Jose Mourinho confirms Fernando Torres will stay at Chelsea

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho has told Sky Sports News Fernando Torres will not be sold during this transfer window.

Mail Box

Plenty Of Reasons Why Lukaku's Worth It

The mailbox defends Everton's enormous outlay on Romelu Lukaku, while we also have mails on Spurs and Suarez. Oh, and worrying about the new magic spray...

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property