DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Ipswich

Monday, 22 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 0 Brighton

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-1 Ipswich

Monday, 07 May 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Man City

Monday, 30 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Monday, 16 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Liverpool

Monday, 02 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Ipswich

Sunday, 04 March 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-1 Bradford

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Leeds

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirmingham 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupSunderland 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-1 Ipswich

Sunday, 14 January 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 January 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 1-0 Birmingham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupMorecambe 0-3 Ipswich

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 19 December 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan City 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-1 Southampton

Sunday, 10 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Derby

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Ipswich

Monday, 20 November 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 01 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Ipswich

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 Sunderland

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Leicester hit back from 3-1 down to beat Manchester United 5-3

Leicester City produced a sensational comeback to leave big-spending Manchester United shell-shocked after a 5-3 win.

Indian Super League: Adrian Mutu and Mikael Silvestre to play in India

Ex-Chelsea and Juventus forward Adrian Mutu to sign for FC Pune City in the Indian Super League, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property