Griffin Park

Next Game

Brentford v Ipswich

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-1 Ipswich

Monday, 07 May 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Man City

Monday, 30 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Monday, 16 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Liverpool

Monday, 02 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Ipswich

Sunday, 04 March 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-1 Bradford

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Leeds

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-1 Ipswich

Sunday, 14 January 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 January 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupMorecambe 0-3 Ipswich

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 19 December 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan City 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-1 So'ton

Sunday, 10 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Derby

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Ipswich

Monday, 20 November 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 01 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Ipswich

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 S'land

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0: Gunners win Community Shield

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scored as Arsenal won the Community Shield with a 1-0 victory over Chelsea, with Arsene Wenger finally beating Jose Mourinho.

Angel Di Maria poised for medical ahead of move to PSG

Manchester United's Angel Di Maria is expected to undergo a medical in the next 24 hours ahead of a move to PSG.

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company