The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

B'mouth 2 - 2 Ipswich

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Sunday, 10 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Ipswich Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-4 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 3-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupShrewsbury 3-3 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 0-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 19 July 2009

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchCork City 2-0 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrentford 1-3 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Swansea manager Garry Monk defends Liverpool's Brendan Rodgers

Swansea manager Garry Monk has leapt to the defence of under-fire Liverpool counterpart Brendan Rodgers.

Premier League: West Brom manager Alan Irvine sees a defensive weakness in Arsenal

West Brom manager Alan Irvine hopes Arsenal's gung-ho attitude will be their undoing at The Hawthorns on Saturday.

Premier League: Southampton manager Ronald Koeman confident of continued success

Manager Ronald Koeman believes Southampton can thrive this term and is relishing taking on the Premier League big boys.

Mail Box

Don't Write Arsenal Off Yet (For Third)

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox, which also suggests Manchester City should look to bin Manuel Pellegrini. Can he take them any further?

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property