The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Ipswich

Friday, 11 September 2015, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 3 Brighton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Sunday, 10 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Ipswich Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-4 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 3-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupShrewsbury 3-3 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 0-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 19 July 2009

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchCork City 2-0 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrentford 1-3 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona: Messi will stay for life

Lionel Messi will stay at Barcelona for "the rest of his life", according to the club¿s sporting director Robert Fernandez.

Insigne to stay at Napoli for life - Agent

Lorenzo Insigne intends to end his career with Napoli, scuppering hopes Arsene Wenger might have had of bringing the striker to The Emirates.

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company