The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Ipswich

Sunday, 05 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 1 - 1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Sunday, 10 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Ipswich Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-4 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 3-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupShrewsbury 3-3 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 0-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 19 July 2009

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchCork City 2-0 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrentford 1-3 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Cheick Tiote wants to leave Newcastle United

Cheick Tiote has revealed his desire to leave Newcastle and admits he has previously been contacted by Arsenal.

Scottish football: Kenny McLean insists St Mirren are still a united squad

Kenny McLean insists St Mirren are still a united camp, despite rumours suggesting otherwise.

European qualifiers: Chris Coleman names Wales squad and backs young guns to shine

Wales coach Chris Coleman has backed his younger players to shine in the absence of star duo Aaron Ramsey and Joe Allen.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property