Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v Charlton

Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Griffin Park

Last Game

Brentford 2 - 4 Ipswich

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Everton

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 11 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 QPR

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 20 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 9-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 C Palace

Saturday, 28 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Arsenal

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Friday, 16 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 19 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 01 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Liverpool

Sunday, 23 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 16 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Sheff Wed

Monday, 10 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-2 Man Utd

Monday, 19 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: John Terry and Diego Costa on target as dominant Chelsea beat West Ham

Chelsea maintained their perfect home record in the Premier League after easing to a 2-0 win over West Ham.

Premier League: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho admits being a fan of West Ham ahead of Boxing Day showdown

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has backtracked on his '19th-century football' jibe at West Ham ahead of the Boxing Day showdown.

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property