Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 3 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship Play-Offs Semi-Final

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Everton

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 11 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 QPR

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 20 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 9-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 C Palace

Saturday, 28 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Arsenal

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Friday, 16 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 19 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 01 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Liverpool

Sunday, 23 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 16 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Sheff Wed

Monday, 10 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-2 Man Utd

Monday, 19 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich: Cameron Jerome and Nathan Redmond strike as Canaries seal immediate return to Premier League

Norwich City gained promotion to the Premier League with a 2-0 victory over Middlesbrough in the Championship play-off final at Wembley.

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, insists agent Dimitri Seluk

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, according to his agent.

UEFA chief Michel Platini says it would be good for football if Sepp Blatter loses FIFA election

Michel Platini is backing Prince Ali bin al-Hussein of Jordan in Friday’s FIFA presidential election.

Mail Box

Can We Combine Danny And Theo?

The finishing of Theo Walcott and the hold-up play of Danny Welbeck would be just perfect. Plus, lots of Brendan Rodgers, some Big Sam and all hail Degsy...

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company