DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Ipswich

Monday, 22 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 0 Brighton

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Everton

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 11 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 QPR

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 20 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 9-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Southampton

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 C Palace

Saturday, 28 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Arsenal

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Friday, 16 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 19 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 01 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Liverpool

Sunday, 23 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 16 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Sheff Wed

Monday, 10 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-2 Man Utd

Monday, 19 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Christian Benteke closing on Aston Villa comeback

Aston Villa striker Christian Benteke is edging closer to a first-team comeback, manager Paul Lambert has revealed.

Transfer News: Peter Crouch could earn new Stoke contract as QPR maintain interest

Mark Hughes is open to rewarding Peter Crouch with a new contract at Stoke as QPR remain interested in the striker.

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Mail Box

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property