Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 3 - 1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Everton

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 11 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 QPR

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 20 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 9-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 C Palace

Saturday, 28 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Arsenal

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Friday, 16 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 19 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 01 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Liverpool

Sunday, 23 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 16 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Sheff Wed

Monday, 10 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-2 Man Utd

Monday, 19 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Champions League: Late goals give Arsenal 2-1 victory at Anderlecht

Arsenal scored twice in the final two minutes to come from behind and secure a 2-1 Champions League win at Anderlecht.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property