Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 0 - 1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 Everton

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 11 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 QPR

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 20 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Ipswich

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 9-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 28 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Southampton

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 C Palace

Saturday, 28 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Ipswich

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Arsenal

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Friday, 16 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 4-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 19 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 01 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Liverpool

Sunday, 23 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 16 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Sheff Wed

Monday, 10 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 01 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-2 Man Utd

Monday, 19 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-1 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property