Matchroom Stadium

Next Game

Leyton Or v Ipswich

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Roots Hall

Last Game

Southend 1 - 2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Bournemth Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupPreston 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Ipswich Report

Friday, 01 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchChippenham Town 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 July 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchShelbourne 0-2 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Manchester City in talks with Frank Lampard over loan move

Frank Lampard's representatives are in talks with Manchester City over a loan move, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: Arsene Wenger admits Thomas Vermaelen could leave Arsenal this summer

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger plans to make more signings this summer, but admits captain Thomas Vermaelen could leave.

Guus Hiddink vows to build on success of Holland predecessor Louis van Gaal

New Netherlands coach Guus Hiddink has vowed to build on the success of predecessor Louis van Gaal.

Mail Box

Are Villa Fans The Lowest Of Them All?

With the possible exception of Blackpool, are any club's fans feeling any more depressed about the start of the season than Villa? We also have a bizarre suggestion and...

How Can Tim Sherwood Be Out Of Work?

Don't peple know his PPG was THE BEST EVER FOR A SPURS MANAGER? We also have mails on Luis Suarez, the new fashion for 3-5-2 and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property