Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v Charlton

Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Griffin Park

Last Game

Brentford 2 - 4 Ipswich

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupPreston 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Ipswich Report

Friday, 01 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchChippenham Town 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 July 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchShelbourne 0-2 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres to make permanent move to AC Milan ahead of Atletico Madrid return

Fernando Torres will join Milan permanently on January 5 ahead of his expected return to Atletico Madrid.

Neil Warnock sacked by Crystal Palace after run of one win in 12 games

Neil Warnock has been sacked as manager of Crystal Palace, with Keith Millen placed in charge for Sunday's trip to QPR.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property