Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupPreston 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Ipswich Report

Friday, 01 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchChippenham Town 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 July 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchShelbourne 0-2 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property