Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 1 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupPreston 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Ipswich Report

Friday, 01 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchChippenham Town 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 July 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchShelbourne 0-2 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Aston Villa 2-1 Liverpool: Villa reach FA Cup final after comeback win stuns Reds

Aston Villa produced a stunning fightback to beat Liverpool 2-1 at Wembley and reach their first FA Cup final for 15 years.

Vinnie Jones says Leeds United do not need Russell Crowe takeover

Vinnie Jones admitted that Leeds United’s demise is a ‘sad situation’ and insisted Russell Crowe is not the answer.

Manchester City 2-0 West Ham: Sergio Aguero strikes in easy win

Manchester City closed the gap on third-placed Manchester United after a comfortable 2-0 victory over West Ham.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company