Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v Brentford

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Elland Road

Last Game

Leeds 2 - 1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Ipswich Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupPreston 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-1 Preston Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 1-1 Ipswich Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Ipswich Report

Friday, 01 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 0-3 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchChippenham Town 0-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 July 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchShelbourne 0-2 Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Arsenal's Gabriel Paulista out for up to three weeks with hamstring injury

Arsene Wenger has confirmed that Arsenal defender Gabriel has been ruled out for up to three weeks with a hamstring injury.

Mail Box

Why All The Hate For Robin Van Persie?

One Mailboxer can't work out why everyone is having a pop at Robin van Persie. Plus FA Cup anticipation, changing relegation, a Friday song and more Totti love...

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company