Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Partick

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone

Saturday, 05 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Livingston

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 18 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 07 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-1 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRaith 1-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-4 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-5 Celtic

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBrechin 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hearts

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Eden Hazard is in a race against time to be fit to face Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard will need to return to full training quickly if he is to be considered for Tuesday's Champions League match.

Primera Liga: Leaders Atletico Madrid pull six points clear after 2-0 win over Elche

Joao Miranda and Diego Costa scored as Primera Liga leaders Atletico Madrid beat Elche 2-0 to pull six points clear.

Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa

Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property