Next Game

Motherwell v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Livingston

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 18 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 07 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRaith 1-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-4 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-5 Celtic

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBrechin 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hearts

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mark Hughes angered by officials in Stoke win over Hull

Mark Hughes was pleased with Stoke's 1-0 win over Hull but angered after the officials missed a challenge on Stephen Ireland.

Sean Dyche downbeat after Burnley lose to Swansea defeat at Turf Moor

Burnley boss Sean Dyche says his side must start turning performances into wins after losing 1-0 to Swansea at Turf Moor.

Jonas Gutierrez wants top-10 finish for Newcastle after return

Jonas Gutierrez has targeted a top-10 finish with Newcastle after returning to the squad for the win against Aston Villa.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company