Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Dundee

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Livingston

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 18 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 07 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRaith 1-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-4 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-5 Celtic

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBrechin 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hearts

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company