St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 15 April 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Livingston

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 18 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Wednesday, 07 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRaith 1-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-4 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-5 Celtic

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBrechin 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hearts

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton 1-0 Swansea: Roberto Martinez insists Romelu Lukaku is the club's designated penalty taker

Everton boss Roberto Martinez insisted Romelu Lukaku is the only penalty taker after his side's 1-0 win over Burnley.

Reading 1-2 Arsenal: Adam Federici's extra-time gaffe sends Arsenal to FA Cup final

Adam Federici's extra-time error gifted Arsenal a 2-1 victory over Reading and a place in the FA Cup final.

Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United: Eden Hazard winner sends Blues 10 points clear

Eden Hazard scored the only goal as Chelsea beat Manchester United 1-0 to move 10 points clear at the top of the table.

Mail Box

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

Mailbox: The Pros And Cons Of FFP

The mailbox has gone a little bit serious as they debate the pros and cons of FFP. Does it create a closed shop or opportunity? Plus, POTY nominations and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company