Next Game

Motherwell v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 18 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 03 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 03 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-4 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 27 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 St J'stone Report

Friday, 16 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnock 1-2 Stenh'muir Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee Report

Monday, 30 July 2012

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 2-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChester 0-1 Kilmarnock

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mile Jedinak will serve ban after accepting FA charge

Crystal Palace midfielder Mile Jedinak will serve a suspension after accepting a Football Association charge of violent conduct.

John Terry will be with Chelsea next season as Jose Mourinho issues guarantee

Jose Mourinho has guaranteed that Chelsea captain John Terry will be with the club next season.

Dave Whelan steps down as Wigan chairman with immediate effect

Dave Whelan has decided to end his 20-year spell as chairman of Wigan with immediate effect, with his grandson taking over.

Mail Box

LVG Stick Needs A Little Context...

LVG's rough ride from the media needs some context - then you would understand, while the Mailbox urges Nabil Bentaleb to go down...

Henderson The Best Midfielder In PL?

Jordan Henderson is named by two afternoon Mailboxers as the PL's best midfielder, while another suggests Man United are trying to emulate Barca...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company