Next Game

Birmingham v Leeds

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Elland Road

Last Game

Leeds 1 - 0 Bolton

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBradford 2-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 2-1 Accrington Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChesterfld 2-2 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGuiseley 0-2 Leeds Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property