Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Everton

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 15:00

Friendly Match

Commerzbank Arena

Last Game

Frankfurt 2 - 1 Leeds

Tuesday, 21 July 2015, 17:15

Friendly Match

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Plymouth

Friday, 30 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 W Brom

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 3-1 Leeds

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 So'ton

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Colchester

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 Leeds

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Southend

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-3 Southend

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 5-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-4 Stoke

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-2 Leeds

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-2 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 3-1 Barnet

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 13 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 S'land

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 27 August 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-0 Chester

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Sunday, 13 August 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Leeds

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company