Next Game

Birmingham v Leeds

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Elland Road

Last Game

Leeds 0 - 2 N Forest

Monday, 21 April 2014, 17:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Plymouth

Friday, 30 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Luton Town

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 West Brom

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 3-1 Leeds

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 3-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 Southampton

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Colchester

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 Leeds

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Southend

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-3 Southend

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 5-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-4 Stoke City

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 4-2 Leeds

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-2 Birmingham

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 3-1 Barnet

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 13 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 Sunderland

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 27 August 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-0 Chester

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Sunday, 13 August 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Leeds

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property