Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Blackburn

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 1 - 1 Leeds

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Plymouth

Friday, 30 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 W Brom

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 3-1 Leeds

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 So'ton

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Colchester

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 Leeds

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Southend

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-3 Southend

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 5-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-4 Stoke

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-2 Leeds

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-2 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 3-1 Barnet

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 13 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 S'land

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 27 August 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-0 Chester

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Sunday, 13 August 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Leeds

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling will not resume Liverpool contract talks until the summer

Raheem Sterling has confirmed that he will not resume talks over a new contract with Liverpool until the summer.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane wants to play for England U21s at European Championship says Roy Hodgson

Harry Kane wants to "finish the job" and go to the European U21 Championship this summer, according to Roy Hodgson.

Celtic manager Ronny Deila keen on new loan for Jason Denayer

Celtic manager Ronny Deila will try to persuade Jason Denayer and Manchester City to extend the centre-back's loan.

Mail Box

Is This The End Of Ex-Players As Managers?

Do massive wages and cushty TV numbers signal the end of the ex-high-profile player turned manager? Plus Liverpool fans don't actually say the 'next year' thing...

A Solution For The Premier League's 39th Game...

One morning Mailboxer solves the 39th game conundrum. Plus England were actually alright, Harry Kane is rubbish again and do Arsenal have the most embarrassing fans?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company