Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Brentford

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 2 Leeds

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 12:05

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Plymouth

Friday, 30 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-3 W Brom

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 3-1 Leeds

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 So'ton

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Colchester

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 Leeds

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Southend

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-3 Southend

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 5-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-4 Stoke

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-2 Leeds

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-2 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 3-1 Barnet

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 13 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-3 S'land

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 27 August 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-0 Chester

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Sunday, 13 August 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Leeds

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

West Brom stars mock Berahino tweet

Chris Brunt, Kyle Lafferty and Gareth McAuley and have appeared to mock West Brom team-mate Saido Berahino for his 'thumbs up' photo taken on a private jet.

Cole won't play for a lower-league club

Roma defender Ashley Cole will not drop down the leagues despite not being listed as a player on the club's official website.

Mail Box

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

Van Gaal Shouldn't Be Micro-Managed

Trust him to do his job, says one Mailboxer. Also: Aren't Man City short for strikers? And more on weird transfer rumours, with a staunch defence of Arsene Wenger...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company