Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Huddersfld

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Bournemth 1 - 3 Leeds

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-3 Leeds Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 4-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-5 Bolton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 5-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 6-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupRochdale 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Leeds Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-4 Leeds Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 3-2 Leeds Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Bournemth Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDoncaster 1-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 2-1 Chesterfld Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeeds 0-2 Nurnberg Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Kagawa: My heart stayed in Dortmund

Shinji Kagawa admits life at Manchester United was "particularly difficult", but the playmaker says his heart was always at Borussia Dortmund.

Championship news: Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer set to leave club

Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer appears set to leave the club following talks over his future, Sky sources understand.

Championship: Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City

Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City, with the option to extend for a further year.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property