DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Leeds

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Elland Road

Last Game

Leeds 2 - 1 Ipswich

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-3 Leeds Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 4-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-5 Bolton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 5-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 6-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupRochdale 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Leeds Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-4 Leeds Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-2 Leeds Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDoncaster 1-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 2-1 Chesterfld Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeeds 0-2 Nurnberg Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roy Hodgson says Harry Kane may miss out on England squad

Roy Hodgson says selecting Tottenham striker Harry Kane for the next England squad is far from a certainty.

Papiss Cisse faces seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse faces a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company