Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Brentford

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 2 Leeds

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 12:05

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-3 Leeds Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 4-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-5 Bolton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 5-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 6-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupRochdale 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Leeds Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-4 Leeds Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-2 Leeds Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDoncaster 1-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 2-1 Chesterfld Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeeds 0-2 Nurnberg Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tottenham 0 Everton 0: Tim Howard stars for Toffees

Tim Howard denied Spurs their first Premier League win of the season with a string of superb saves that enabled Everton to secure a 0-0 draw.

Vardy penalty denies Bournemouth

Jamie Vardy scored from the penalty spot with just four minutes remaining to earn unbeaten Leicester a 1-1 draw at Bournemouth.

Stoke 0 West Brom 1: Ibrahim Afellay, Charlie Adam sent off

Stoke sunk to a 1-0 defeat to West Brom after having two men sent off in the space of six first-half minutes on Tony Pulis' Britannia Stadium return.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company