The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 April 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 0 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-0 Bradford

Wednesday, 03 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 19 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 26 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 05 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 5-2 S'land

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 West Ham

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 27 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 So'ton

Sunday, 03 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 30 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 24 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Chelsea captain John Terry: We are definitely not boring

Chelsea captain John Terry claims that nobody will remember their defensive performances in the title run-in.

Javier Hernandez is hard to drop on current form, says Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti admits Javier Hernandez's starting position is non-negotiable given his current form.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company