The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-0 Bradford

Wednesday, 03 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 19 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 26 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 05 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 5-2 S'land

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 West Ham

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 27 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 So'ton

Sunday, 03 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 30 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 24 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester City agree £14m fee with Roma for Edin Dzeko

Sky sources understand Manchester City have agreed a £14m fee with Roma for striker Edin Dzeko.

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe says he needs more end product

Liverpool winger Jordon Ibe says he must be looking contribute a goal or assist in every game he plays.

Liverpool have no interest in Barcelona's Adam Traore

Despite reports to the contrary, Liverpool are not interested in signing Barcelona winger Adama Traore.

Mail Box

Louis Van Gaal Only Wants Football Robots

Louis van Gaal only wants players who are human robots, apparently. It's a great Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Audi Cup, Fabregas, Lingard and Joe Gomez...

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company