The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Arsenal

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Shrewsbury

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchQuorn 4-8 Leicester

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Southampton Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAccrington 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Monday, 06 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCambridge Utd 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-3 Portsmouth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenham 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPartick 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brendan Rodgers denies Liverpool’s signings are comparable to Tottenham’s transfer spree

Brendan Rodgers rejects suggestions that Liverpool’s influx of new arrivals is comparable to Tottenham’s transfer spree last season.

Premier League: Manchester United held 0-0 by Burnley at Turf Moor

Louis van Gaal continues to wait for his first win as Manchester United manager following a 0-0 draw away to Burnley.

Transfer news: West Brom sign Sebastian Blanco from Metalist Kharkiv

West Brom have completed the signing of Argentina winger Sebastian Blanco from Metalist Kharkiv for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property