Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Man City

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchQuorn 4-8 Leicester

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 So'ton Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAccrington 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Monday, 06 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCambridge Utd 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-3 Portsmth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPartick 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Liverpool: Kolo Toure says Adam Lallana is player of season

Kolo Toure has named Adam Lallana as Liverpool's player of the season despite Raheem Sterling's eye-catching form.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property