The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Arsenal

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Shrewsbury

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Norwich

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Leicester

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 14:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 4-2 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 4-3 Leicester

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Fulham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 Southampton

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHereford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Southend

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-0 Macc'field

Friday, 18 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-0 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nigel Pearson looking forward to Esteban Cambiasso's Leicester debut

Nigel Pearson is excited to find out what Esteban Cambiasso can add to his Leicester squad over the rest of the season.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino looking forward to Spurs' clash with Liverpool

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino expects Spurs to treat Sunday's clash with Liverpool as they have their first few games of the season.

Transfer News: Manchester United agree fee to sign Daley Blind from Ajax

Manchester United have begun talks with Daley Blind after agreeing a fee with Ajax.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property