The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 1 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Man City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Fulham

Monday, 05 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Wolves

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Bolton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 January 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupLeicester 1-3 Man City

Sunday, 11 January 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 2-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-3 Leicester

Sunday, 02 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 4-3 Leicester

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Leicester

Monday, 15 September 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-0 Leeds

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 So'ton

Friday, 08 August 2003

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brendan Rodgers defends Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli

Brendan Rodgers has defended Mario Balotelli, saying: "He would have scored if Steven Caulker had not put it in."

Premier League: Late drama as Liverpool edge five-goal contest at QPR

Liverpool left Loftus Road with all three points following a remarkable finish to a meeting with QPR which ended 3-2.

Manchester United: Louis van Gaal has admitted he was 'stupid'

Louis van Gaal has admitted he was "stupid" to ask to be judged after three months at Manchester United.

Mail Box

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

Quick, What's Happening At Palace?

It looks like we might need to give a bit more coverage to Crystal Palace after one reader compiled the number of mentions for each club on F365. Plus, more complaining...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property