The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Man City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Fulham

Monday, 05 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Wolves

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Bolton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 January 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupLeicester 1-3 Man City

Sunday, 11 January 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 2-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-3 Leicester

Sunday, 02 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 4-3 Leicester

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Leicester

Monday, 15 September 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-0 Leeds

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 So'ton

Friday, 08 August 2003

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company