Reebok Stadium

Next Game

Bolton v Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 1 - 0 QPR

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-4 MK Dons

Saturday, 18 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 15 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 11 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-4 N Forest

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 4-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-4 Leicester

Saturday, 11 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 25 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 20 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace

Monday, 24 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 15 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-3 Southampton

Saturday, 08 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Leicester

Monday, 03 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Coventry

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 31 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 21 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho 'congratulates' officials after loss to Sunderland

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho fired a thinly-veiled criticism at the officials after the 2-1 home defeat to Sunderland.

Premier League: Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge

Fabio Borini scored a late penalty as Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge to dent the Blues' title hopes.

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property