Bescot Stadium

Next Game

Walsall v Leicester

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Last Game

Leicester 1 - 0 Everton

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 12:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-4 MK Dons

Saturday, 18 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 15 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 11 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-4 N Forest

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 4-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-4 Leicester

Saturday, 11 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 25 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 20 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace

Monday, 24 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 15 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-3 Southampton

Saturday, 08 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Leicester

Monday, 03 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Coventry

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 31 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 21 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester United's Juan Mata backs Louis van Gaal's winning mentality

Juan Mata has hailed Louis van Gaal and believes that the Dutchman will bring a winning mentality to Manchester United.

Transfer news: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger prepared to take gamble on Calum Chambers

Arsene Wenger admits signing Calum Chambers from Southampton is somewhat of a gamble, but one he believes will pay off.

Friendly: Raheem Sterling earns Liverpool 1-0 pre-season win over Olympiakos in Chicago

Raheem Sterling scored a lone early goal as Liverpool beat Olympiakos 1-0 in Chicago in the International Champions Cup.

Mail Box

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property