The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v West Ham

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 4 - 3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 14 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 May 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Ipswich

Monday, 17 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 15 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 05 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 01 April 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-4 MK Dons

Saturday, 18 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 15 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 11 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-4 N Forest

Wednesday, 08 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 04 March 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 4-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 22 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-4 Leicester

Saturday, 11 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 February 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 25 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 02 January 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 28 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 26 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 03 December 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 26 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 20 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City

Saturday, 05 November 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 29 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace

Monday, 24 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 15 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-3 So'ton

Saturday, 08 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Leicester

Monday, 03 October 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Coventry

Saturday, 24 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 31 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 27 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 23 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 21 August 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England 4-0 Lithuania: Harry Kane scores 78 seconds into debut

Harry Kane scored 78 seconds into his England debut from the bench as Roy Hodgson’s men beat Lithuania 4-0.

Scholes: Bale 'perfect' for United

Paul Scholes says Gareth Bale would be "a natural fit" for Manchester United and believes the winger could have the same impact as Eric Cantona.

Juventus midfielder Claudio Marchisio suffers anterior cruciate ligament damage

Juventus midfielder Claudio Marchisio has been ruled out for the rest of the season after suffering knee ligament damage.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company