The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 18 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 06 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Leicester

Monday, 01 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 5-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-6 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Leicester

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 N Forest

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 19 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 27 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

West Ham forward Enner Valencia ruled out for up to 12 weeks

West Ham forward Enner Valencia has been ruled out for up to 12 weeks with a leg injury.

Jordy Clasie says he'd have rejected move to Man United in order to join Southampton

Jordy Clasie claims he'd have rejected Man United to sign for Southampton - saying it's "better to start lower and finish higher".

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company