The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 18 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 06 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Leicester

Monday, 01 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 5-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-6 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Leicester

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 N Forest

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leicester

Monday, 19 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 27 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property