Yankee Stadium

Next Game

Liverpool v Man City

Thursday, 31 July 2014, 00:00

Friendly Match

Last Game

Olympiakos 0 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 23:00

Friendly Match

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 17:30 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-4 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 May 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 13:37 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 06 April 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-6 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 16 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-3 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 02 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupBournemth 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremStoke City 3-5 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupLiverpool 2-0 Oldham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-5 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremHull City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 3-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 C Palace Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Southampton Report

Monday, 16 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 01 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLiverpool 4-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 1-0 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 1-4 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 12:45 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 28 July 2013

  • 11:40 Friendly MatchThailand 0-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 11:00 Friendly MatchMelbourne Victory 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchIndonesia All Stars 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPreston 0-4 Liverpool Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester United's Juan Mata backs Louis van Gaal's winning mentality

Juan Mata has hailed Louis van Gaal and believes that the Dutchman will bring a winning mentality to Manchester United.

Transfer news: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger prepared to take gamble on Calum Chambers

Arsene Wenger admits signing Calum Chambers from Southampton is somewhat of a gamble, but one he believes will pay off.

Friendly: Raheem Sterling earns Liverpool 1-0 pre-season win over Olympiakos in Chicago

Raheem Sterling scored a lone early goal as Liverpool beat Olympiakos 1-0 in Chicago in the International Champions Cup.

Mail Box

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property