Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v Liverpool

Monday, 25 August 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 2 - 1 Southampton

Sunday, 17 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 17:30 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-4 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 May 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 13:37 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 06 April 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-6 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 16 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-3 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 02 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupBournemth 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremStoke 3-5 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupLiverpool 2-0 Oldham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-5 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremHull City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 3-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 C Palace Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Southampton Report

Monday, 16 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 01 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLiverpool 4-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 1-0 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 1-4 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 12:45 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 28 July 2013

  • 11:40 Friendly MatchThailand 0-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 11:00 Friendly MatchMelbourne Victory 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchIndonesia All Stars 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPreston 0-4 Liverpool Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Rio Ferdinand would love to manage England after his playing career ends

Rio Ferdinand would love to manage England one day after revealing his long-term plans for a future in football as a coach.

Premier League: Former Cardiff boss Malky Mackay promises to co-operate with FA

Malky Mackay says he will co-operate fully with an FA investigation into Cardiff's text message dossier.

Transfer News: Southampton goalkeeper Artur Boruc wants to move before deadline

Ronald Koeman has confirmed Southampton goalkeeper Artur Boruc has asked to move on from St Mary's.

Mail Box

Man United Fans Clutching At Straws

While the focus is on Liverpool's move for Mario Balotelli, one Man United fan tries to convince the mailbox with nine reasons why Angel Di Maria would prefer them to PSG...

Rojo Is A Better Signing Than Hummels

There's some big talk in the morning mailbox, which claims that Man United were right to sign Marcos Rojo instead of Mats Hummels. Plus, one Gooner's happy Arteta's out...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property