Stamford Bridge

Next Game

Chelsea v Liverpool

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Semi-Final

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 0 - 0 Bolton

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 17:30

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 17:30 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-4 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 May 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 13:37 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 06 April 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-6 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 16 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-3 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 02 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupB'mouth 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremStoke 3-5 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupLiverpool 2-0 Oldham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-5 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremHull City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 3-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 C Palace Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 So'ton Report

Monday, 16 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 01 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLiverpool 4-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 1-0 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 1-4 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 12:45 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 28 July 2013

  • 11:40 Friendly MatchThailand 0-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 11:00 Friendly MatchMelbourne Victory 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchIndonesia All Stars 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPreston 0-4 Liverpool Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Samuel Eto'o leaves Everton for Sampdoria on free transfer

Samuel Eto'o has completed his free transfer from Everton to Sampdoria on a two-and-a-half-year deal.

Premier League: Stoke striker Bojan will miss remainder of the season through injury

Stoke forward Bojan will miss the remainder of the season after sustaining a knee ligament injury against Rochdale.

Sky sources: Football Association to endorse Prince Ali's bid for FIFA presidency

Sky sources understand the Football Association will back Prince Ali Bin Al Hussein's bid to become FIFA president.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company