Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v R Madrid

Wednesday, 22 October 2014, 19:45

Champions League Group B

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 2 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday, 19 October 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 17:30 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-4 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 May 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 13:37 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 06 April 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-6 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 16 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-3 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 02 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupB'mouth 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremStoke 3-5 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupLiverpool 2-0 Oldham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-5 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremHull City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 3-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 C Palace Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 So'ton Report

Monday, 16 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 01 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLiverpool 4-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 1-0 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 1-4 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 12:45 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 28 July 2013

  • 11:40 Friendly MatchThailand 0-3 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 11:00 Friendly MatchMelbourne Victory 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchIndonesia All Stars 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPreston 0-4 Liverpool Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Premier League: Louis van Gaal reflects on individual errors in Manchester United's draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Adel Taarabt criticises QPR boss Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property