Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v Liverpool

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 1 - 2 Man Utd

Sunday, 22 March 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 12 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 05 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 13 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 7-1 So'ton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 N Forest

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 04 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 24 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Charlton

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Coventry

Sunday, 30 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 16 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar: Steven Fletcher scores hat-trick in European Qualifier

Gibraltar scored their first competitive goal, but Steven Fletcher's hat-trick helped Scotland win 6-1 at Hampden Park.

Mail Box

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company