Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v M'boro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 3 - 1 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 12 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 05 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 13 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 7-1 Southampton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 N Forest

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 04 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 24 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Charlton

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Coventry

Sunday, 30 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 16 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property