Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Liverpool

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 0 - 3 West Ham

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 12 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 05 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 13 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 7-1 So'ton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 N Forest

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 04 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 24 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Charlton

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Coventry

Sunday, 30 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 16 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him.

Arsenal striker Danny Welbeck out for 'a period of months'

Arsenal have confirmed that striker Danny Welbeck will be sidelined for "a period of months" after undergoing surgery on his injured knee.

Manchester United brand David De Gea reports as 'rubbish'

Manchester United have rubbished reports that David De Gea could be frozen out of the side if he refuses to sign a new contract at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Shouldn't Be Micro-Managed

Trust him to do his job, says one Mailboxer. Also: Aren't Man City short for strikers? And more on weird transfer rumours, with a staunch defence of Arsene Wenger...

Wenger Is Turning Gooners Off Arsenal...

One Gooner is so fed up, he's chucking in his support. Also in the Mailbox: United and Liverpool squads compared, Januzaj, and the transfer window as a night on the pull...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company