Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v Man City

Sunday, 01 March 2015, 12:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

Besiktas 1 - 0 Liverpool

Thursday, 26 February 2015, 18:00

Europa League Round of 32

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 05 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 21 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Monday, 12 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 05 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 13 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 7-1 So'ton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 N Forest

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 04 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 24 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Charlton

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Coventry

Sunday, 30 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 22 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 16 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Europa League exit a boost to top-four chances ahead of Manchester City showdown, says Jamie Carragher

Jamie Carragher looks ahead to Liverpool v Manchester City and reckons the Reds might find it easier to bounce back.

Arsenal announce £11m profit and £138.8m cash reserve

Arsenal have returned robust financial results, with turnover increased to £148.5m and an overall profit before tax of £11.1m.

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal eyes 'luck'

Louis van Gaal claims the most important factor in Manchester United's pursuit of a top-four place is 'luck'.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company