Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v Man City

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 0 - 1 Stoke

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 25 August 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 10 August 2014

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldArsenal 3-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchOlympiakos 2-2 Man City Report

Thursday, 31 July 2014

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchMan City 5-1 AC Milan Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchSporting KC 1-4 Man City Report

Friday, 18 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchHearts 1-2 Man City

Sunday, 13 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee 2-0 Man City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Transfer News: Celtic get SFA help over John Guidetti loan deal

Scottish FA confirms it will apply to FIFA for an exception to help push through John Guidetti's loan move to Celtic.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property