Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 1 - 1 Chelsea

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 1-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 25 August 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 10 August 2014

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldArsenal 3-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchOlympiakos 2-2 Man City Report

Thursday, 31 July 2014

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchLiverpool 2-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchMan City 5-1 AC Milan Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchSporting KC 1-4 Man City Report

Friday, 18 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchHearts 1-2 Man City

Sunday, 13 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee 2-0 Man City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

No concerns over Steven Gerrard, says Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

Brendan Rodgers remains confident that Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard will continue to deliver at the highest level.

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger hails strength of Abou Diaby ahead of return

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has hailed the strength of character in Abou Diaby following his latest injury comeback.

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Mario Balotelli is a 'good guy'

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says he is enjoying working with Mario Balotelli.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property