Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v West Brom

Monday, 21 April 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 2 - 2 Sunderland

Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-2 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 13:37 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Man City Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremHull City 0-2 Man City Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBarcelona 2-1 Man City Report

Sunday, 09 March 2014

  • 16:05 The FA CupMan City 1-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 14:00 Capital One CupMan City 3-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Stoke City Report

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan City 0-2 Barcelona Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 17:15 The FA CupMan City 2-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Man City Report

Monday, 03 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-5 Man City Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 0-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

  • 20:10 The FA CupMan City 5-0 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Wednesday, 08 January 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan City 6-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupBlackburn 1-1 Man City Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 2-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 C Palace Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Man City Report

Tuesday, 17 December 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 6-3 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 2-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Man City Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Man City Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 27 November 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan City 4-2 Plzen Report

Sunday, 24 November 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 6-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Man City Report

Tuesday, 05 November 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan City 5-2 CSKA Mosc Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 6-0 Norwich Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 October 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Man City Report

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

  • 17:00 Champions LeagueCSKA Mosc 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 02 October 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan City 1-3 Bay Munich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Man City Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan City 5-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePlzen 0-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 25 August 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-2 Man City Report

Monday, 19 August 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchArsenal 3-1 Man City Report

Thursday, 01 August 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchMan City 1-2 Bay Munich Report

Wednesday, 31 July 2013

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchMan City 5-3 AC Milan Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays Asia TrophySunderland 0-1 Man City Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays Asia TrophySouth China 0-1 Man City Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Eden Hazard is in a race against time to be fit to face Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard will need to return to full training quickly if he is to be considered for Tuesday's Champions League match.

Primera Liga: Leaders Atletico Madrid pull six points clear after 2-0 win over Elche

Joao Miranda and Diego Costa scored as Primera Liga leaders Atletico Madrid beat Elche 2-0 to pull six points clear.

Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa

Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property