Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v A Villa

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 1 - 2 Man Utd

Sunday, 22 March 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 0-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 10 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNorwich 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 17:15 The FA CupSo'ton 0-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 08 March 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Portsmth

Wednesday, 23 February 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 AC Milan

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupEverton 0-2 Man Utd

Sunday, 13 February 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 17:20 The FA CupMan Utd 3-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 26 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 19 January 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupExeter 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 12 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupChelsea 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan Utd 0-0 Exeter

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 17:30 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-2 C Palace

Monday, 13 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 08 December 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFenerbahce 3-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 2-1 Lyon

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-0 C Palace

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 4-1 Sp Prague

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueSp Prague 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 6-2 Fenerbahce

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 20 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 15 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueLyon 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Man Utd

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:10 Champions League QualifyingMan Utd 3-0 Din Bucuresti

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Norwich

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 11 August 2004

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingDin Bucuresti 1-2 Man Utd

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 15:00 Community ShieldArsenal 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League, FA, Government launch plan for more 3G pitches

The Premier League, Football League and the Government are joining forces to invest in grassroots football facilities.

Burnley's Sean Dyche hoping Spain trip will prove positive

Burnley boss Sean Dyche hopes the squad's break in Spain will have the same effect a similar trip did last season.

Sunderland progressing under Dick Advocaat says Steven Fletcher

Steven Fletcher is feeling optimistic for the rest of Sunderland's season because of the impact Dick Advocaat has made.

Mail Box

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

Cry Me A River, Diego Costa...

There's little sympathy for Diego Costa, while one mailboxer has had enough of football by numbers. There's also an invitation to visit Colombia and an ode to Woan...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company