The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Man Utd

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 0-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 10 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNorwich 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 17:15 The FA CupSouthampton 0-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 08 March 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Portsmouth

Wednesday, 23 February 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 AC Milan

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupEverton 0-2 Man Utd

Sunday, 13 February 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 17:20 The FA CupMan Utd 3-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 26 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 19 January 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupExeter 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 12 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupChelsea 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan Utd 0-0 Exeter

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 17:30 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-2 C Palace

Monday, 13 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 08 December 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFenerbahce 3-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Southampton

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 2-1 Lyon

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-0 C Palace

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 4-1 Sp Prague

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 2-0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueSp Prague 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 6-2 Fenerbahce

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 20 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Liverpool

Wednesday, 15 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueLyon 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Man Utd

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:10 Champions League QualifyingMan Utd 3-0 Din Bucuresti

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Norwich

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 11 August 2004

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingDin Bucuresti 1-2 Man Utd

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 15:00 Community ShieldArsenal 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Daley Blind backs Louis van Gaal's brutally honest approach at Manchester United

Daley Blind says Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal's brutally honest manner is good for team-building.

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: 'Arsenal have made some good signings', says Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp believes Arsenal made a number of strong summer signings and expects them to be tough opponents on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property