Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v W Brom

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 3 - 0 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 13 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Man City

Wednesday, 18 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 Bay Munich

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 11:30 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 2001

  • 13:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 January 2001

  • 14:00 The FA CupMan Utd 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 07 January 2001

  • 13:00 The FA CupFulham 1-2 Man Utd

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 08 November 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Dynamo Kiev

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAnderlecht 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 18 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-1 PSV

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePSV 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-3 Chelsea

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueDynamo Kiev 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 13 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 5-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 S'land

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-0 Bradford

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 August 2000

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldChelsea 2-0 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Jose Mourinho expects tough battle for Chelsea at Leicester

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho expects Leicester to avoid relegation from the Premier League and is predicting a tough game on Wednesday.

PSG chief: Edinson Cavani not for sale

PSG president Nasser Al-Khelaifi says he would not even look at a £35m offer from Manchester United for Edinson Cavani.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company