Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Norwich

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 0 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 16:10

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 13 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Man City

Wednesday, 18 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 Bay Munich

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 11:30 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 2001

  • 13:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 January 2001

  • 14:00 The FA CupMan Utd 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 07 January 2001

  • 13:00 The FA CupFulham 1-2 Man Utd

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 08 November 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Dynamo Kiev

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Southampton

Tuesday, 24 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAnderlecht 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 18 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-1 PSV

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePSV 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-3 Chelsea

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueDynamo Kiev 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 13 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 5-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Sunderland

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-0 Bradford

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 August 2000

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldChelsea 2-0 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Paul Lambert plays down uncertainty over future at Aston Villa

Aston Villa manager Paul Lambert insists he "fully intends" to remain in charge of the Premier League club next season.

Premier League: Ramires banned for four matches after accepting FA charge

Chelsea midfielder Ramires will serve a four-match suspension after a charge of violent conduct went uncontested.

No contact from Manchester United says Borussia Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp says he has not been approached by Manchester United to fill the managerial vacancy at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property