Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Hull City

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Emirates Stadium

Last Game

Arsenal 1 - 2 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 13 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Man City

Wednesday, 18 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 Bay Munich

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 11:30 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 2001

  • 13:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 January 2001

  • 14:00 The FA CupMan Utd 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 07 January 2001

  • 13:00 The FA CupFulham 1-2 Man Utd

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Ipswich

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 08 November 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Dynamo Kiev

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAnderlecht 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 18 October 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-1 PSV

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePSV 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 11:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-3 Chelsea

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueDynamo Kiev 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 13 September 2000

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 5-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 S'land

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-0 Bradford

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 August 2000

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldChelsea 2-0 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger is frustrated by loss to Man United

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger insists his side should have got something from their 2-1 loss to Manchester United.

Premier League: Van Gaal stays grounded after first away win propels United into the top-four

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal played down his side’s first away win of the season at Arsenal.

Mail Box

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

United Fans Would Gladly Take Wilshere

That's the message to any Arsenal fans who don't appreciate the midfielder. Plus, plenty on everyone's current favourite football club chairman and a wee question about fandom...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property