Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 0 - 0 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 04 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Southampton

Sunday, 01 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Man City

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Man Utd

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Oldham

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool

Tuesday, 22 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 2-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 04 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 2-5 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 07 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Sunday, 07 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Swindon

Sunday, 19 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-3 Man Utd

Monday, 23 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 15 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property