Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Norwich

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 0 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 16:10

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 04 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Southampton

Sunday, 01 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Man City

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Man Utd

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Oldham

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool

Tuesday, 22 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 2-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 04 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 2-5 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Man Utd

Tuesday, 07 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Sunday, 07 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Swindon

Sunday, 19 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-3 Man Utd

Monday, 23 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 15 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Reports: Moyes facing the sack

According to various reports, David Moyes is set to be sacked from his role as Manchester United manager.

Moyes demands final push

Manchester United boss David Moyes has challenged his under-fire players to end the season on a high by winning their four remaining matches.

Champions League: Atletico Madrid keeper Thibaut Courtois happy to take on Chelsea

Thibaut Courtois is delighted to have been cleared to face parent club Chelsea in the Champions League semi-finals.

Mail Box

'Tactically Inept And Lacking In Belief And Style'

It's fair to say that the 'Moyes Out' brigade is understandably out in force, whilst there are also staunch defences of Mourinho and Arteta. Plus, Liverpool fans can almost taste it.

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property