Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Man Utd

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 0 - 1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 N Forest

Wednesday, 17 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 13 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-1 Man Utd

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Man Utd

Monday, 04 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-6 Man Utd

Wednesday, 21 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-4 Man Utd

Monday, 22 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Wednesday, 27 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 24 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 27 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 So'ton

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 21 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Man City

Sunday, 01 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Bolton

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 28 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Swansea's Bafetimbi Gomis could return from injury against Arsenal

Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis could return to action against Arsenal after nearly a month on the sidelines.

Juventus 2-1 Real Madrid: Carlos Tevez penalty hands Juve first-leg lead

Juventus will take a narrow lead into their Champions League semi-final second leg with Real Madrid after a 2-1 win in Turin.

Newcastle captain Fabricio Coloccini says sorry to supporters

Newcastle United captain Fabricio Coloccini has written a letter to fans apologising for recent poor results.

Mail Box

How Is Coutinho Rated Above Cazorla?

We have a mailbox packed full of views on Santi Cazorla, what Arsenal and United need this summer, the idiocy of St Totteringham's Day and rather a lot more...

Arsenal Need Three. These Three...

One mailboxer has the realistic answers to Arsenal's summer transfer needs. We also have plenty more on Newcastle fans, handballs, Chelsea selling and Johnny...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company