Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Tottenham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Last Game

Man Utd 0 - 2 PSG

Thursday, 30 July 2015, 02:00

Int Champs Cup North America

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 N Forest

Wednesday, 17 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 13 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-1 Man Utd

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Man Utd

Monday, 04 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-6 Man Utd

Wednesday, 21 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-4 Man Utd

Monday, 22 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Wednesday, 27 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 24 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 27 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 So'ton

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 21 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Man City

Sunday, 01 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Bolton

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 28 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester City agree £14m fee with Roma for Edin Dzeko

Sky sources understand Manchester City have agreed a £14m fee with Roma for striker Edin Dzeko.

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe says he needs more end product

Liverpool winger Jordon Ibe says he must be looking contribute a goal or assist in every game he plays.

Liverpool have no interest in Barcelona's Adam Traore

Despite reports to the contrary, Liverpool are not interested in signing Barcelona winger Adama Traore.

Mail Box

Louis Van Gaal Only Wants Football Robots

Louis van Gaal only wants players who are human robots, apparently. It's a great Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Audi Cup, Fabregas, Lingard and Joe Gomez...

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company