The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Man Utd

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 N Forest

Wednesday, 17 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 13 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-1 Man Utd

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Man Utd

Monday, 04 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-6 Man Utd

Wednesday, 21 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-4 Man Utd

Monday, 22 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Wednesday, 27 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 24 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 27 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Southampton

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 21 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Man City

Sunday, 01 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Bolton

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 28 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property