Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Man Utd

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 16:10

Barclays Prem

Allianz Arena

Last Game

Bay Munich 3 - 1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 09 April 2014, 19:45

Champions League Quarter Final

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 N Forest

Wednesday, 17 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 13 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-1 Man Utd

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Man Utd

Monday, 04 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 25 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-6 Man Utd

Wednesday, 21 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 10 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-4 Man Utd

Monday, 22 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 QPR

Wednesday, 27 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 24 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 17 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 27 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 1-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Southampton

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Man City

Sunday, 01 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Bolton

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 28 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 MK Dons

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tony Pulis hails Crystal Palace after win over Everton

Tony Pulis hailed his Crystal Palace players after they beat Everton to reach 40 points in the Premier League.

Premier League: Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini vows to fight despite Sunderland draw

Manuel Pellegrini admitted the loss to Liverpool was still on Manchester City's minds as they drew with Sunderland.

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid beat arch-rivals Barcelona to win the cup final 2-1

Gareth Bale's brilliant goal five minutes from time gave Real Madrid a 2-1 win over Barcelona in the Copa del Rey final.

Mail Box

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property