Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Liverpool

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 1 Man Utd

Sunday, 30 August 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremW Brom 5-5 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Sunday, 05 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Man Utd Report

Monday, 22 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 14 April 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Man Utd Report

Monday, 08 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Man City Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 12:30 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 10 March 2013

  • 16:30 The FA CupMan Utd 2-2 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-2 R Madrid Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-2 Man Utd Report

Monday, 18 February 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupMan Utd 2-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueR Madrid 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 10 February 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 20:05 The FA CupMan Utd 1-0 West Ham Report

Sunday, 13 January 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 17:15 The FA CupWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 W Brom Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 09 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 05 December 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 Cluj Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremReading 3-4 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueGalatasaray 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBraga 1-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 5-4 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 October 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-2 Braga Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Stoke Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueCluj 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 September 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Galatasaray Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Monday, 20 August 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 19:20 Friendly MatchHannover 3-4 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 08 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchBarcelona 0-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 05 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 0-0 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchShanghai Sh 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchAjax CT 1-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchAmazulu 0-1 Man Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him.

Arsenal striker Danny Welbeck out for 'a period of months'

Arsenal have confirmed that striker Danny Welbeck will be sidelined for "a period of months" after undergoing surgery on his injured knee.

Manchester United brand David De Gea reports as 'rubbish'

Manchester United have rubbished reports that David De Gea could be frozen out of the side if he refuses to sign a new contract at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Shouldn't Be Micro-Managed

Trust him to do his job, says one Mailboxer. Also: Aren't Man City short for strikers? And more on weird transfer rumours, with a staunch defence of Arsene Wenger...

Wenger Is Turning Gooners Off Arsenal...

One Gooner is so fed up, he's chucking in his support. Also in the Mailbox: United and Liverpool squads compared, Januzaj, and the transfer window as a night on the pull...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company