Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 0 - 0 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 5-5 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Sunday, 05 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Man Utd Report

Monday, 22 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 14 April 2013

  • 14:05 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Man Utd Report

Monday, 08 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Man City Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 12:30 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 10 March 2013

  • 16:30 The FA CupMan Utd 2-2 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-2 R Madrid Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-2 Man Utd Report

Monday, 18 February 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupMan Utd 2-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueR Madrid 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 10 February 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 20:05 The FA CupMan Utd 1-0 West Ham Report

Sunday, 13 January 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 17:15 The FA CupWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 West Brom Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 09 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 05 December 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 0-1 Cluj Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremReading 3-4 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueGalatasaray 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBraga 1-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 5-4 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 October 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-2 Braga Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Stoke Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueCluj 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 September 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Galatasaray Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Monday, 20 August 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 19:20 Friendly MatchHannover 3-4 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 08 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchBarcelona 0-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 05 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchValerenga 0-0 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchShanghai Sh 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchAjax CT 1-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchAmazulu 0-1 Man Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England name team to face Norway and John Stones will start

John Stones has been named in England’s starting line-up for Wednesday night’s friendly against Norway.

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property