Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Norwich

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 0 Man Utd

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 16:10

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 3-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-1 Bay Munich Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 16 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueOlympiakos 2-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 09 February 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 19 January 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 07 January 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 16:30 The FA CupMan Utd 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 Man Utd Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremHull City 2-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke City 0-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Shak Donetsk Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Everton Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 27 November 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueLeverkusen 0-5 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 24 November 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCardiff 2-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 05 November 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueSociedad 0-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 4-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 1-0 Sociedad Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 02 October 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueShak Donetsk 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 West Brom Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-0 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 4-2 Leverkusen Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 01 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Man Utd Report

Monday, 26 August 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-4 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 14:00 FA Community ShieldMan Utd 2-0 Wigan Report

Friday, 09 August 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchMan Utd 1-3 Sevilla Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchAIK 1-1 Man Utd Report

Monday, 29 July 2013

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchKitchee 2-5 Man Utd Report

Friday, 26 July 2013

  • 11:00 Friendly MatchCerezo Osaka 2-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 11:20 Friendly MatchYokohama F. Marinos 3-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 10:30 Friendly MatchA-League All Stars 1-5 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchSingha All-Stars 1-0 Man Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Roberto Martinez hails Everton players after win over Manchester United

Roberto Martinez saluted the focus and adaptability of his Everton squad after a 2-0 victory over Manchester United.

Transfer news: Atletico Mineiro to take Nicolas Anelka to FIFA

Atletico Mineiro president Alexandre Kalil has said that he is considering taking Nicolas Anelka to FIFA.

Premier League: David Moyes admits defensive errors cost Manchester United at Everton

David Moyes feels Man Utd conceded 'terrible goals' on his return to Everton and says missing out on the top four hurts.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property