The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Man Utd

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBurnley 0-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMK Dons 4-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-1 Valencia Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 01:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 21:06 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 R Madrid Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 0-0 Inter Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 21:10 Friendly MatchRoma 2-3 Man Utd Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 04:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 7-0 LA Galaxy Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Morgan Schneiderlin feels Southampton squad could be stronger this season

Morgan Schneiderlin does not feel the busy summer of transfer business at Southampton has had an adverse effect.

Primera Division: Atletico beat Real in Madrid derby; Barca defeat Athletic Bilbao

Neymar's brace gave Barcelona a win over Athletic Bilbao at the Nou Camp, while Atletico beat Real in the Madrid derby.

Bundesliga: Shinji Kagawa scores in Borussia Dortmund win, Bayern Munich triumph

Bayern Munich returned to winning ways with victory over Stuttgart, while Shinji Kagawa scored for Borussia Dortmund.

Mail Box

A Lousy Day At The Office For Liverpool

We have some excellent thoughts on Arsenal's draw and Liverpool's woeful loss, plus praise for Villa, Diego Costa, Philippe Senderos and the 'final' word on hitting the post...

Was LvG Too Quick To Judge Welbeck?

That's one shout in the mailbox, which typically includes a reference to the great man's cojones. Plus, more on Jack Wilshere and F365's free transfer David Bowers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property