Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Man Utd

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Stadium:MK

Last Game

MK Dons 4 - 0 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 20:00

Capital One Cup Second Round

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMK Dons 4-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-1 Valencia Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 01:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 21:06 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 R Madrid Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 0-0 Inter Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 21:10 Friendly MatchRoma 2-3 Man Utd Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 04:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 7-0 LA Galaxy Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Tottenham face Besiktas, Everton up against Lille and Wolfsburg

Tottenham will face Arsenal's Champions League victims Besiktas in the group stage of the Europa League.

Premier League: Queens Park Rangers boss Harry Redknapp close to signing new deal

Harry Redknapp has revealed he is on the verge of signing a new contract with QPR.

Transfer news: Ronald Koeman doubts Andros Townsend will join Southampton

Ronald Koeman admits it is unlikely Southampton will be able to sign winger Andros Townsend from Tottenham before Monday.

Mail Box

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property