Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Hull City

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Emirates Stadium

Last Game

Arsenal 1 - 2 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Chelsea Report

Monday, 20 October 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLeicester 5-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBurnley 0-0 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMK Dons 4-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchMan Utd 2-1 Valencia Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 01:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 21:06 Friendly MatchMan Utd 3-1 R Madrid Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 0-0 Inter Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 21:10 Friendly MatchRoma 2-3 Man Utd Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 04:00 Friendly MatchMan Utd 7-0 LA Galaxy Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Yannick Bolasie won't be leaving Crystal Palace, says Neil Warnock

Neil Warnock has vowed winger Yannick Bolasie will not leave Crystal Palace during the January transfer window.

Franz Beckenbauer among FIFA names being investigated by Michael Garcia

Franz Beckenbauer and three FIFA executive committee members are under investigation by ethics chief Michael Garcia.

International football: England up seven places in latest FIFA rankings

England have jumped seven places to 13th place in the latest FIFA rankings following a six-match winning run.

Mail Box

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

Mails: Quit Massaging Mourinho's Ego

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox after it was claimed that the Chelsea boss has transformed Cesc Fabregas into a complete player. Plus, more on Arsenal...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property