N Ireland Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Keith Gillespie 0
Damien Johnson * 0
Warren Feeney
Aaron Hughes 0
David Healy * 0
Stephen Craigan * 0
Stuart Elliott 0
Chris Baird 0
Gareth McAuley
Maik Taylor * 0
Steven Davis * 0
Alan Mannus
Peter Thompson
Michael Gault
Kyle Lafferty * 0
Michael O'Connor
Jonny Evans 0
Georgia Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Levan Kobiashvili 0
Alexander Iashvili 0
Levan Tskitishvili * 0
Kakha Kaladze 0
Dato Kvirkvelia 0
Jaba Kankava 0
Lasha Salukvadze 0
Lasha Jakobia
Giorgi Shashiashvili * 0
Zaal Eliava
Levan Kenia * 0
Giorgi Makaridze 0
Alexandre Kvakhadze 0
Giorgi Khidasheli


Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Germany v Australia  
Scotland v Rep Ire  
Thursday, 26 March 2015
France v Brazil  
Friday, 27 March 2015
Costa Rica v Paraguay  
Japan v Tunisia  
Peru v Chile  
Sunday, 29 March 2015
France v Denmark  
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Austria v Bos&Herz  
Estonia v Iceland  
Italy v England  
Mexico v Paraguay  
Holland v Spain  

Footer 365

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Rangers AGM: Members of board heckled at fiery AGM held at Ibrox Stadium

Rangers chairman David Somers struggled to make himself heard amid boos and heckles as he addressed the club's AGM.

England's Women postpone friendly with France following World Cup draw

England Women's April friendly against France has been postponed after both nations have been drawn in the same group for the 2015 FIFA World Cup.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property