Rep Ire Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Keiren Westwood * 0
Stephen Kelly 0
Sean St Ledger 0
John O'Shea * 0
Greg Cunningham 0
Liam Lawrence * 0
Glenn Whelan * 0
Paul Green 0
Damien Duff * 0
Kevin Doyle * 0
Robbie Keane 0
Joe Murphy
Brian Murphy 0
Kevin Foley 0
Anthony Stokes 0
Cillian Sheridan
Darren O'Dea
Shane Long
Keith Andrews
Keith Fahey
Algeria Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Faouzi Chaouchi * 0
Habib Bellaid 0
Djamel Mesbah 0
Rafik Halliche 0
Nadir Belhadj * 0
Yazid Mansouri * 0
Medhi Lacen 0
Adlene Guedioura 0
Karim Ziani 0
Abdelkader Ghezzal * 0
Rafik Djebbour * 0
Rais M'Bolhi
Ryad Boudebouz
Rafik Saifi
Abdelkader Laifaoui 0
Foued Kadir
Djamel Abdoun


Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Germany v Australia  
Scotland v Rep Ire  
Thursday, 26 March 2015
France v Brazil  
Friday, 27 March 2015
Costa Rica v Paraguay  
Japan v Tunisia  
Peru v Chile  
Sunday, 29 March 2015
France v Denmark  
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Austria v Bos&Herz  
Estonia v Iceland  
Italy v England  
Mexico v Paraguay  
Holland v Spain  

Footer 365

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Jose Mourinho rejects idea of retrospective action against divers

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says it would be a "disaster" to punish divers retrospectively.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger insists Arsenal are prepared to spend in January

Arsene Wenger says he won't buy for the sake of it but has vowed to spend in January if the right player is available.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property