England Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Joe Hart 0
Glen Johnson 0
Rio Ferdinand 0
Joleon Lescott 0
Ashley Cole 0
Adam Johnson 0
Steven Gerrard 0
Gareth Barry 0
Ashley Young * 0
Wayne Rooney 0
Peter Crouch * 0
Ben Foster 0
Stephen Warnock 0
Gary Cahill 0
Shaun Wright-Phillips
Jack Wilshere 0
Stewart Downing 0
Kevin Davies
Montenegro Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Mladen Bozovic 0
Marko Basa 0
Milan Jovanovic 0
Miodrag Dzudovic 0
Stefan Savic 0
Simon Vukcevic 0
Elsad Zverotic 0
Branko Boskovic * 0
Mitar Novakovic * 0
Milorad Pekovic 0
Radomir Djalovic * 0
Srdjan Blazic 0
Radoslav Batak 0
Mladen Kascelan
Fatos Beciraj
Zarko Tomasevic 0
Luka Pejovic 0
Andrija Delibasic


Friday, 12 June 2015
Kazakhstan v Turkey  
Andorra v Cyprus  
Bos&Herz v Israel  
Croatia v Italy  
Iceland v Czech Rep  
Latvia v Holland  
Malta v Bulgaria  
Norway v Azerbaijan  
Wales v Belgium  
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Armenia v Portugal  
Finland v Hungary  
Poland v Georgia  

Footer 365

Sepp Blatter claims he knows how to fix FIFA after re-election

Sepp Blatter says he knows how to fix FIFA’s broken reputation after a traumatic week for football’s governing body.

Sepp Blatter will not last two years, says FA chairman Greg Dyke

FA chairman Greg Dyke is not surprised Sepp Blatter won a fifth term as FIFA president but he does not expect him to even last two years.

One-time FIFA presidential candidate Luis Figo scathing of Sepp Blatter

One-time FIFA presidential candidate Luis Figo was scathing in his criticism of Sepp Blatter after the Swiss was voted in for a fifth term.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company