Oxford Utd Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Ryan Clarke 0
Andrew Whing * 0
Johnny Mullins 0
Michael Raynes 0
Tony Capaldi * 0
Alfie Potter 0
Lee Cox 0
Jake Forster-Caskey * 0
Sean Rigg 0
Tom Craddock 0
James Constable 0
Wayne Brown 0
Adam Chapman
Simon Heslop 0
Jon-Paul Pittman 0
Peter Leven
Harry Worley 0
Luke O'Brien
Accrington Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Ian Dunbavin 0
Craig Lindfield * 0
Dean Winnard 0
Rob Atkinson 0
Lee Molyneux * 0
Luke Joyce 0
Danny Schofield * 0
Romuald Boco 0
Piero Mingoia 0
Jack Sampson 0
Padraig Amond 0
Andrew Dawber 0
Peter Murphy
Michael Liddle
Will Hatfield 0
George Miller 0
Bohan Dixon
Matt Whichelow 0

League Two Fixtures

Saturday, 25 April 2015
Burton Alb v Northamptn  
Bury v AFC W'don  
Cheltenhm v Shrewsbury  
Dag + Red v Accrington  
Hartlepool v Exeter  
Mansfield v Portsmth  
Oxford Utd v Cambridge Utd  
Plymouth v Tranmere  
Southend v Luton  
Stevenage v Carlisle  
Wycombe v Morecambe  
York City v Newport  

Footer 365

Radamel Falcao could still make Manchester United move permanent

Monaco vice-president Vadim Vasilyev claims Manchester United could still sign Radamel Falcao on a permanent deal.

Liverpool and Standard Chartered extend shirt deal until 2019

Liverpool have renewed their sponsorship deal with Standard Chartered Bank which now runs until the end of the 2018-19 season.

Jurgen Klopp not a West Ham target, says Karren Brady

West Ham vice-chairman Karren Brady says reports that the club have approached Jurgen Klopp to take over as manager are "nonsense".

Mail Box

Bentaleb Should Be On Unheralded List...

Nabil Bentaleb could be as good as Luka Modric, says one Tottenham fan. We also have lots of mails on Chelsea's style as well as Raheem Sterling's price tag...

Brendan Rodgers Deserves Another Season...

"I am not bashing Chelsea, however..." The Mailbox takes aim at Jose Mourinho once again and under-fire Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers "deserves another season".

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company