Ross Co Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Mark Brown 0
Branislav Micic 0
Brian McLean 0
Scott Boyd 0
Mihael Kovacevic * 0
Richard Brittain 0
Rocco Quinn 0
Stuart Kettlewell 0
Graham Carey * 0
Melvin De Leeuw 0
Marc Klok * 0
Ben Gordon 0
Ivan Sproule
James Collins
Steven Ross 0
Kevin Luckassen 0
Michael Fraser 0
Steven Saunders
Celtic Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Fraser Forster 0
Darnell Fisher 0
Efe Ambrose 0
Virgil van Dijk 0
Emilio Izaguirre 0
Nir Biton * 0
Joe Ledley * 0
James Forrest * 0
Scott Brown 0
Charlie Mulgrew 0
Teemu Pukki 0
Anthony Stokes
Derk Boerrigter
Kris Commons 0
Amido Balde 0
Tomas Rogic
Lukasz Zaluska 0
Dylan McGeouch 0

Scottish Football Fixtures

Friday, 01 May 2015
Celtic v Dundee  
Saturday, 02 May 2015
Dundee U v Aberdeen  
Kilmarnock v Hamilton  
Motherwell v Ross Co  
Partick v St Mirren  
St J'stone v Inverness  
Tuesday, 05 May 2015
Inverness v Dundee U  
Friday, 08 May 2015
Motherwell v Kilmarnock  
Saturday, 09 May 2015
Dundee v Inverness  
Hamilton v Partick  
Ross Co v St Mirren  
St J'stone v Dundee U  

Footer 365

Eden Hazard lands PFA Player of the Year award

Chelsea midfielder Eden Hazard has been named the PFA Player of the Year.

Harry Kane lands PFA Young Player of the Year award

Tottenham striker Harry Kane has been named the PFA Young Player of the Year.

Arsene Wenger says it is impossible for Chelsea to lose title

Arsene Wenger believes it is just a matter of time before Chelsea are crowned champions after their 0-0 draw at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company