A Madrid Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Thibaut Courtois 0
Filipe Luis 0
Diego Godin 0
Miranda 0
Juanfran 0
Arda Turan * 0
Gabi * 0
Mario Suarez 0
Koke 0
Diego Costa 0
David Villa * 0
Daniel Aranzubia 0
Cristian Rodriguez
Toby Alderweireld 0
Josuha Guilavogui
Oliver Torres
Javi Manquillo 0
Leo Baptistao 0
Celta Vigo Player Ratings
Player Current Rating Your Rating
Yoel 0
Hugo Mallo 0
David Costas 0
Andreu Fontas 0
Toni 0
Alex Lopez * 0
Borja Oubina 0
Rafinha 0
Augusto Fernandez * 0
Michael Krohn-Dehli 0
Charles * 0
Sergio Alvarez 0
Jon Aurtenetxe 0
Levy Madinda
Jonny 0
Gustavo Cabral 0
Santi Mina

La Liga Fixtures

There are no fixtures at present.

Footer 365

D-day for FIFA as Sepp Blatter opens 65th congress

Sepp Blatter has formally opened FIFA's congress on a day his critics hope could signal a new start for football.

FA chairman Greg Dyke calls for possible Russia 2018 boycott

FA chairman Greg Dyke wants UEFA nations to consider pulling out of the World Cup finals in Russia in three years' time.

Sepp Blatter vs Prince Ali: FIFA election explained

Will Sepp Blatter see off Prince Ali Bin Al Hussein? We explain how Friday's presidential vote works...

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company