Victoria Park, Hartlepool United

Next Game

Hartlepool v Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Spotland Stadium

Last Game

Rochdale 1 - 3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 5-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-1 Man City

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 Middlesbro'

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-1 Southampton

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 5-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 03 March 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-1 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 14:00 Capital One CupBolton 1-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 4-1 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 20 January 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-3 Leicester

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 2-0 Notts Co

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-1 Man Utd

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-0 Portsmouth

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 05 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 1-0 Brighton

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-3 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 24 August 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-4 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Middlesbro'

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Chelsea striker Romelu Lukaku set for £24million switch to Everton

Sky sources understand Chelsea's Belgium international striker Romelu Lukaku is set for a £24million move to Everton.

Transfer news: Stuttgart's Antonio Rudiger not thinking about interest

Stuttgart's Germany defender Antonio Rudiger says he is not thinking about the interest being shown in him from England.

Transfer news: Gus Poyet confirms Sunderland talks with Liverpool striker Fabio Borini

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet has indicated a move for Fabio Borini could still be on after confirming talks with Liverpool.

Mail Box

Divock Origi Is Like Connor Sammon (Sort Of)

One Mailboxer inserts his tongue into cheek to offer his thoughts on Liverpool's newest signing. Plus thoughts on league-owned clubs, badges, and swearing...

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property