Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v M'boro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 4 - 0 Brentford

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 5-1 M'boro

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Man City

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Southampton

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 03 March 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-1 M'boro

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 14:00 Capital One CupBolton 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 M'boro

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 20 January 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Notts Co

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Portsmouth

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 M'boro

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 M'boro

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 05 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 1-0 Brighton

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 August 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Adrian Mutu and Mikael Silvestre to play in India

Ex-Chelsea and Juventus forward Adrian Mutu to sign for FC Pune City in the Indian Super League, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property