Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v M'boro

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 0 - 1 M'boro

Friday, 17 April 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 5-1 M'boro

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Man City

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 So'ton

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 03 March 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-1 M'boro

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 14:00 Capital One CupBolton 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 M'boro

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 20 January 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Notts Co

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Portsmth

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 M'boro

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 M'boro

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 05 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 1-0 Brighton

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 August 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Micky Adams leaves role as Tranmere Rovers manager

Micky Adams has left his role as Tranmere Rovers manager by mutual consent.

Everton 1-0 Swansea: Roberto Martinez insists Romelu Lukaku is the club's designated penalty taker

Everton boss Roberto Martinez insisted Romelu Lukaku is the only penalty taker after his side's 1-0 win over Burnley.

Reading 1-2 Arsenal: Adam Federici's extra-time gaffe sends Arsenal to FA Cup final

Adam Federici's extra-time error gifted Arsenal a 2-1 victory over Reading and a place in the FA Cup final.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company