Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v M'boro

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Pirelli Stadium

Last Game

Burton Alb 1 - 2 M'boro

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 5-1 M'boro

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Man City

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 So'ton

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 03 March 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-1 M'boro

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 14:00 Capital One CupBolton 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 M'boro

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 20 January 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Notts Co

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Portsmth

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 M'boro

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 M'boro

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 05 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 1-0 Brighton

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Leeds

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 August 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Peace 'sympathetic' but Berahino stays

West Brom chairman Jeremy Peace has released a statement in which he says he has told Saido Berahino he will not be allowed to leave during this transfer window.

Everton chief: Stones not for sale

Everton have rejected a transfer request from wantaway defender John Stones, telling Chelsea the in-demand centre-back is "not for sale".

Tough draw for City, Arsenal face Bayern

Man City will face Juventus and Sevilla in the Champions League group stage, while Arsenal must play Bayern, but Chelsea and Man Utd have more favourable draws.

Mail Box

Ed Woodward Is A Business Genius

The Mailbox comes out in defence of Louis van Gaal and Manchester United, who are five games unbeaten you know, while Ed Woodward is a business genius...

Herrera Did What Januzaj Was Supposed To

United fans were happy with Ander Herrera last night, Louis van Gaal's tactical knowhow is questioned, while talk of Neymar and Bale is damaging, all in the Mails...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company