Riverside Stadium

Next Game

Middlesbro' v Villarreal

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Victoria Park, Hartlepool United

Last Game

Hartlepool 0 - 2 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 5-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-0 Middlesbro'

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-3 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-5 A Villa

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Southampton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 3-1 Middlesbro'

Monday, 04 November 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-0 Bolton

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 1-4 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-0 Sunderland

Tuesday, 03 September 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 1-2 Middlesbro'

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nemanja Matic confident Chelsea will mount title challenge

Nemanja Matic believes an improvement in 'small games' will see Chelsea pushing for the Premier League title.

Football Association global betting ban comes into effect

The FA's global betting ban affecting players, officials and other club employees has come into effect.

Transfer news: Liverpool look to sign Javi Manquillo and Alberto Moreno

Liverpool are closing on Sevilla left-back Alberto Moreno and Atletico Madrid's Javi Manquillo, Sky sources understand.

Mail Box

Plenty Of Reasons Why Lukaku's Worth It

The mailbox defends Everton's enormous outlay on Romelu Lukaku, while we also have mails on Spurs and Suarez. Oh, and worrying about the new magic spray...

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property