Griffin Park

Next Game

Brentford v M'boro

Friday, 08 May 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 0 - 0 Brighton

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 M'boro

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-3 M'boro

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 M'boro

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-5 A Villa

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 So'ton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 M'boro

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 3-1 M'boro

Monday, 04 November 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 1-4 M'boro

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 S'land

Tuesday, 03 September 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 1-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United 0-1 West Brom: Robin van Persie penalty saved as Baggies shock United

Chris Brunt's deflected free kick gave West Brom a 1-0 win at Manchester United as Robin van Persie saw a penalty saved.

QPR defender Rio Ferdinand loses wife to cancer

Rio Ferdinand’s wife Rebecca has died following a short battle with cancer.

Arsene Wenger claims Jose Mourinho disrespected Arsenal with title taunt

Arsene Wenger feels Jose Mourinho was disrespectful for taunting Arsenal about their 10-year wait for the title.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company