Riverside Stadium

Next Game

M'boro v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Macron Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 1 - 2 M'boro

Tuesday, 19 August 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-0 M'boro

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-3 M'boro

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 M'boro

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-5 A Villa

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Southampton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 M'boro

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 3-1 M'boro

Monday, 04 November 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 1-4 M'boro

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 S'land

Tuesday, 03 September 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 1-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: AC Milan yet to receive an offer from Liverpool for Mario Balotelli

AC Milan insist they have not received an offer from Liverpool for their controversial striker Mario Balotelli.

Transfer news: Marco Reus said to have turned down move to Manchester United

Atletico Madrid president Enrique Cerezo has told Onda Cero that Marco Reus rejected a move to Man Utd this summer.

Transfer News: Swansea complete deal for Napoli defender Federico Fernandez

Swansea City have signed defender Federico Fernandez from Napoli for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

So Long And Good Luck To Nani

A Mailbox that offers best wishes to a departing hero, defends Olivier Giroud, tells us to steady on over Calum Chambers and makes some amusing predictions...

Mailbox: Feeling Sorry For Poor TC23

If there's one loser in all the machinations at Man United, it's poor TC23. We have mercifully few mails on United, but lots on Arsenal and in particular Olivier Giroud...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property