Spotland Stadium

Next Game

Rochdale v Middlesbro'

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 5-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-0 Middlesbro'

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-3 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-5 A Villa

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Southampton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 3-1 Middlesbro'

Monday, 04 November 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-0 Bolton

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 1-4 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-0 Sunderland

Tuesday, 03 September 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 1-2 Middlesbro'

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Dunga replaces Luiz Felipe Scolari as manager of Brazil after World Cup semi-final exit

Brazil have appointed Dunga as their new national team manager following the resignation of Luiz Felipe Scolari.

Transfer News: Real Madrid sign James Rodriguez from Monaco in £63million deal

Real Madrid have signed Colombian star James Rodriguez from Monaco in a £63million deal.

Friendly: Siem de Jong and Emmanuel Riviere score in Newcastle victory

Debutant Emmanuel Riviere was amongst the scorers as Newcastle cruised to an emotional 4-0 friendly win over Sydney FC.

Mail Box

Anyone But Rooney. Or Baines. Or Hart.

There isn't a great deal of excitement in the Mailbox regarding England's potential new captain, but we have good stuff on Gerrard's development and a one club man team...

Goodbye Patrice And Farewell Steven...

Man United fans say a fond farewell to Patrice Evra in the mailbox while there are also thoughts on Steven Gerrard's retirement from England duty. Plus, some rare cricket bantz...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property