Deepdale

Next Game

Preston v M'boro

Sunday, 09 August 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 M'boro

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-3 M'boro

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-3 M'boro

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-5 A Villa

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 So'ton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 M'boro

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupIpswich 3-1 M'boro

Monday, 04 November 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Bolton

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 1-4 M'boro

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 S'land

Tuesday, 03 September 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 1-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger responds to Jose Mourinho taunt

Arsene Wenger has brushed off Jose Mourinho's latest taunts after the Chelsea boss said the Gunners' recent spending may come as "a surprise".

Manuel Pellegrini backs Raheem Sterling to justify price

Manuel Pellegrini insists Raheem Sterling will justify his club-record £49million price tag at Manchester City in the coming years.

Jose Mourinho: Arsenal spending way to title contention

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says Arsene Wenger is buying his way into Premier League title contention.

Mail Box

Di Maria Just Didn't Fit (S**t Happens)

If a signing doesn't work there doesn't have to be a massive witch hunt. So there. Plus a detailed net spend rant, Breel Embolo, computer games and Louis van Gaal...

The Calculator Is On Wenger's Side...

Over the last five years, Arsenal's net spent is about 55% of Chelsea's, so shush your mouth Jose. Plus, Van Gaal is attacked and defended in equal measure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company