Molineux Stadium

Next Game

Wolves v M'boro

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 1 - 2 M'boro

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:10 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 April 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Blackburn

Sunday, 14 April 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 13:00 The FA CupM'boro 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 03 February 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 29 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Bolton

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupMK Dons 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 M'boro

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 M'boro

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Derby

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Monday, 22 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 10 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 So'ton

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 M'boro

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupM'boro 3-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Thursday, 09 August 2001

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchWillem II 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMansfield 2-3 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Premier League: Louis van Gaal reflects on individual errors in Manchester United's draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Adel Taarabt criticises QPR boss Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property