Riverside Stadium

Next Game

M'boro v Brentford

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 0 - 1 M'boro

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:10 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 April 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Blackburn

Sunday, 14 April 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 13:00 The FA CupM'boro 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 03 February 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 29 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Bolton

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupMK Dons 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 M'boro

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 M'boro

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Derby

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Monday, 22 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 10 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Southampton

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 M'boro

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupM'boro 3-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Thursday, 09 August 2001

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchWillem II 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMansfield 2-3 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property