Portman Road

Next Game

Ipswich v M'boro

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 2 - 0 Derby

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:10 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 April 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremIpswich 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Blackburn

Sunday, 14 April 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 13:00 The FA CupM'boro 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Leeds

Sunday, 03 February 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 29 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Bolton

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupM'boro 2-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 M'boro

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupMK Dons 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 M'boro

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 M'boro

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Derby

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Monday, 22 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 10 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 So'ton

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 M'boro

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupM'boro 3-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 Arsenal

Thursday, 09 August 2001

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchWillem II 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMansfield 2-3 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Tottenham thump Newcastle 4-0 to reach the semi-finals

Tottenham thrashed Newcastle United 4-0 at White Hart Lane to reach the Capital One Cup semi-finals.

Premier League: Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge to be treated by Boston Red Sox staff

Liverpool's Daniel Sturridge is set to spend Christmas in Boston as he continues to receive treatment on a thigh injury.

League Two: Hartlepool's new manager Ronnie Moore ready for 'biggest job'

Hartlepool's new manager Ronnie Moore says he is taking on "the biggest job in English football".

Mail Box

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

It's Not As Simple As Losing Luis Suarez...

That's the view of Liverpool fans in the mailbox as the Reds continue to struggle without their talisman. Suarez isn't doing particularly well at Barca either, it should be said...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property