Spotland Stadium

Next Game

Rochdale v Middlesbro'

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 1-4 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 0-0 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 0-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 0-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 0-2 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 2-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 Middlesbro' Report

Friday, 25 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 4-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 4-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-3 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 25 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 1-2 Accrington Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMiddlesbro' 2-1 Bordeaux Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBillingham Syn 0-3 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchRotherham 2-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHartlepool 0-0 Middlesbro' Report

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMorecambe 0-2 Middlesbro'

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers insists Liverpool will move on without Luis Suarez

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers insists there is no bad blood between the club and the outgoing Luis Suarez.

Transfer news: Liverpool appear to be close to completing a deal for Loic Remy

Liverpool are closing in on the signing of Loic Remy with the French forward reportedly having his medical in Boston.

Executive vice chairman Ed Woodward says Manchester United are still global giant

Manchester United executive vice chairman Ed Woodward insists the club are still the biggest in the world.

Mail Box

Anyone But Rooney. Or Baines. Or Hart.

There isn't a great deal of excitement in the Mailbox regarding England's potential new captain, but we have good stuff on Gerrard's development and a one club man team...

Goodbye Patrice And Farewell Steven...

Man United fans say a fond farewell to Patrice Evra in the mailbox while there are also thoughts on Steven Gerrard's retirement from England duty. Plus, some rare cricket bantz...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property