Next Game

Huddersfld v M'boro

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 0 - 1 Reading

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 1-4 M'boro Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 0-2 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 2-2 M'boro Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-2 M'boro Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 M'boro Report

Friday, 25 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 4-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 4-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-3 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 25 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupM'boro 1-2 Accrington Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'boro 2-1 Bordeaux Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBillingham Syn 0-3 M'boro

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchRotherham 2-3 M'boro

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHartlepool 0-0 M'boro Report

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMorecambe 0-2 M'boro

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England name team to face Norway and John Stones will start

John Stones has been named in England’s starting line-up for Wednesday night’s friendly against Norway.

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property