Alexandra Stadium

Next Game

Crewe v Millwall

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

The Den

Last Game

Millwall 1 - 0 Peterboro

Tuesday, 01 September 2015, 19:45

Johnstone's Paint Southern Area First Round

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Millwall

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Luton

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 18 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupMillwall 1-1 Everton

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Millwall

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Watford

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Reading

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 29 November 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-2 Millwall

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-3 Crewe

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Millwall

Sunday, 30 October 2005

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMansfield 2-3 Millwall

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 So'ton

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-4 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Millwall

Friday, 30 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Millwall

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Preston

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 07 August 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona: Messi will stay for life

Lionel Messi will stay at Barcelona for "the rest of his life", according to the club¿s sporting director Robert Fernandez.

Insigne to stay at Napoli for life - Agent

Lorenzo Insigne intends to end his career with Napoli, scuppering hopes Arsene Wenger might have had of bringing the striker to The Emirates.

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company