Next Game

Shrewsbury v Millwall

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Millwall

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Luton

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 18 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupMillwall 1-1 Everton

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Millwall

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Watford

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Reading

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 29 November 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-2 Millwall

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-3 Crewe

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Millwall

Sunday, 30 October 2005

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMansfield 2-3 Millwall

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 So'ton

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-4 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Millwall

Friday, 30 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Millwall

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Preston

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 07 August 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wenger: 'Nothing happening' with Benzema

Arsene Wenger has dismissed speculation linking Arsenal with Real Madrid striker Karim Benzema.

Everton duo John Stones and Kevin Mirallas picked up knocks on Sunday

Roberto Martinez has reminded Chelsea that Everton are a "big club with nine league titles" - and do not need to sell John Stones.

Mark Lawrenson feels Liverpool need a new left-back after doubting Alberto Moreno

Mark Lawrenson has urged Liverpool to sign a new left-back - and feels Alberto Moreno has looked like "a little boy lost" in the big games.

Mail Box

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company