The Den

Next Game

Millwall v Leeds

Saturday, 09 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Broadhall Way

Last Game

Stevenage 2 - 2 Millwall

Saturday, 19 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Millwall

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 18 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupMillwall 1-1 Everton

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Millwall

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Watford

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Reading

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 29 November 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-2 Birmingham

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-2 Millwall

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-3 Crewe

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Millwall

Sunday, 30 October 2005

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMansfield 2-3 Millwall

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Southampton

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-4 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Millwall

Friday, 30 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Millwall

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Preston

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke City

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 07 August 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Friendly: Raheem Sterling earns Liverpool 1-0 pre-season win over Olympiakos in Chicago

Raheem Sterling scored a lone early goal as Liverpool beat Olympiakos 1-0 in Chicago in the International Champions Cup.

Transfer news: Brendan Rodgers coy as Liverpool's bid for QPR's Loic Remy collapses

Brendan Rodgers has confirmed that Liverpool have pulled out of a deal to sign Loic Remy but refused to clarify why.

Transfer news: Liverpool sign Croatia defender Dejan Lovren from Southampton

Liverpool have completed the £20million signing of Croatia centre-back Dejan Lovren from Southampton.

Mail Box

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property