The Den

Next Game

Millwall v Southampton

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

The Den

Last Game

Millwall 0 - 1 Rotherham

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Burnley

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Millwall

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 18 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupMillwall 1-1 Everton

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Millwall

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Watford

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Reading

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 29 November 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-2 Birmingham

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-2 Millwall

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-3 Crewe

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Millwall

Sunday, 30 October 2005

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMansfield 2-3 Millwall

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Southampton

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-4 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Millwall

Friday, 30 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Millwall

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Millwall

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Millwall

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Preston

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-0 Millwall

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 07 August 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Millwall

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet League 2: Morecambe top after beating Cambridge as Burton are held at Newport

Morecambe are top of the Sky Bet League Two table after claiming a fourth straight win at Cambridge, but Burton were held at Newport.

Sky Bet League 1: Barnsley thrash Gillingham as Fleetwood are held

Barnsley claimed a 4-1 win over Gillingham in Sky Bet League One on Saturday, while Fleeetwood were held at home by Chesterfield.

Premier League: Chelsea, West Ham and Swansea claim wins

Diego Costa helped Chelsea to a 2-0 victory over Leicester in the Premier League on Saturday, while West Ham and Swansea also won.

Mail Box

More Fan Mail For Football365...

'Just p*ss off with your righteous indignation will you. W*nkers.' There's a lot of anger going around for what should have been a sleepy Friday afternoon at F365 Towers...

Man United: One Game To Save Season

They have one match to convince decent players that they are worth joining - over to you, Louis. We also have mails on Malky Mackay, Mario Balotelli and Tim...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property