Next Game

Ross Co v Motherwell

Saturday, 14 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Motherwell 1 - 1 St J'stone

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-4 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 19 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Livingston

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupAirdrie 2-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Motherwell

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 5-2 Motherwell

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nemanja Matic says Chelsea happy to maintain their five-point Premier League lead

Midfielder Nemanja Matic was happy to take a point after Chelsea's 1-1 draw with Manchester City.

Roberto Martinez delighted with 'immense' Everton's 1-0 win at Crystal Palace

Roberto Martinez believes his side can now reach their true potential after ending their winless run at Crystal Palace.

Premier League: Chelsea maintain five-point lead after 1-1 draw with Manchester City

Chelsea remain five points clear at the top of the Premier League after a 1-1 draw with second-placed Manchester City.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company