Next Game

Motherwell v St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Motherwell

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-4 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 19 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Livingston

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAirdrie 2-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Motherwell

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 5-2 Motherwell

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property