Next Game

Motherwell v St Mirren

Saturday, 09 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Stjarnan 3 - 2 Motherwell

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 20:15

Europa League Qual Second Round

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-4 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 19 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Livingston

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAirdrie 2-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Motherwell

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 5-2 Motherwell

Scroll to top

Footer 365

International news: Costa Rica head coach Jorge Luis Pinto quits position

Costa Rica’s popular head coach Jorge Luis Pinto has quit despite their run to the World Cup quarter-finals.

Premier League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger rues 'impossible' pre-season schedule

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has criticised his side’s hectic pre-season schedule as bordering on the impossible.

Transfer News: Hibernian capture young midfielder Scott Allan from West Brom

Hibernian have signed former Scotland Under-21 international Scott Allan from West Brom.

Mail Box

Pre-Season Obviously Isn't Meaningless

The debate over the importance of pre-season continues, including a league table from last season for stats fans. Plus travelling to watch your team and Blackpool...

Definitely Not Getting Giddy Over A Friendly Win

We have some conclusions from Louis van Gaal's perfect start, plus a dismissal of fantasy football, worries about La Liga's greediness and thoughts on Real with Ham-ez...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property