St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v So'ton

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 08 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs So'ton

Saturday, 15 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 22 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Newcastle

Saturday, 29 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday, 12 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Newcastle

Saturday, 19 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Watford

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Chelsea

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Norwich

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremS'land vs Newcastle

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Stoke

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremB'mouth vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Leicester

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Liverpool

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Newcastle

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs A Villa

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Everton

Monday, 28 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom vs Newcastle

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Newcastle

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man Utd

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Ham

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWatford vs Newcastle

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremEverton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 06 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs W Brom

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man City

Wednesday, 02 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremStoke vs Newcastle

Saturday, 05 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs B'mouth

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs S'land

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich vs Newcastle

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 16 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Swansea

Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Newcastle

Sunday, 15 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marcos Rojo says Angel Di Maria is most talented Man Utd player

Marcos Rojo believes Angel Di Maria is the most talented player at Manchester United and has backed him to show that this season.

Sepp Blatter will not attend the Women's World Cup final

Sepp Blatter will not travel to Canada for the final of the women's World Cup on July 5 for personal reasons.

Manchester United's pre-season clash with San Jose moved

Manchester United's International Champions Cup game against San Jose has been moved.

Mail Box

Arsenal Only Need Two More (As Ever)

One Chelsea fan still doesn't see Arsenal as title contenders, plus we have thoughts on Petr Cech, Sergio Ramos, Heurelho Gomes, Paulinho and Arsenal Denilson...

Cech To Arsenal Has Been On The Cards For Years

We have happy Arsenal fans regarding their new goalkeeper, plus thoughts on Jose vs Arsene, transfer bulls**t, like-for-like Liverpool, WWC and population pedantry...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company