Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Newcastle

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 0 - 1 S'land

Sunday, 21 December 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 08:30 Friendly MatchSydney FC vs Newcastle

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Newcastle

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:15 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Everton

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Burnley

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 The FA CupLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle vs So'ton

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremHull City vs Newcastle

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Stoke

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremMan City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs A Villa

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man Utd

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremS'land vs Newcastle

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs W Brom

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal: Arsene Wenger will buy a centre-half in January

Arsene Wenger will buy a centre-half if he can find "the right player" and says he has no qualms about spending money.

Liverpool: Brendan Rodgers still targets top four

Brendan Rodgers insists Liverpool can still finish in the top four despite being tenth at Christmas.

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Liverpool played better in 2-2 draw with Arsenal than in February's 5-1 win

Brendan Rodgers believes Liverpool's performance in Sunday's 2-2 draw with Arsenal was better than in February's 5-1 win.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property