The John Smith's Stadium

Next Game

Huddersfld v Newcastle

Tuesday, 05 August 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 0 - 1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 08:30 Friendly MatchSydney FC vs Newcastle

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddersfld vs Newcastle

Sunday, 10 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Friendly MatchNewcastle vs Sociedad

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man City

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa vs Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Hull City

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremStoke City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Newcastle

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Liverpool

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Newcastle

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs QPR

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Newcastle

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremBurnley vs Newcastle

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Chelsea

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Sunderland

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Newcastle

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Everton

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Burnley

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Southampton

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Stoke City

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs A Villa

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man Utd

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs Newcastle

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Brom

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers targets further signings

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers is hoping to further strengthen his squad ahead of the transfer deadline on September 1.

Danny Higginbotham backs Manchester United's Luke Shaw to overcome fitness issues

Former Stoke and Manchester United defender Danny Higginbotham has backed Luke Shaw to overcome recent fitness issues.

Transfer news: Sheffield Wednesday sign Tom Lees from Leeds

Sheffield Wednesday have signed defender Tom Lees from Leeds United for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

Divock Origi Is Like Connor Sammon (Sort Of)

One Mailboxer inserts his tongue into cheek to offer his thoughts on Liverpool's newest signing. Plus thoughts on league-owned clubs, badges, and swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property