St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Hull City

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

Southampton 4 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 08:30 Friendly MatchSydney FC vs Newcastle

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Hull City

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupC Palace vs Newcastle

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremStoke vs Newcastle

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Leicester

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs Newcastle

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Liverpool

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Newcastle

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs QPR

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Newcastle

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremBurnley vs Newcastle

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Chelsea

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Sunderland

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Newcastle

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Everton

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Burnley

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Southampton

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Stoke

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs A Villa

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man Utd

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs Newcastle

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Brom

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Jerome Boateng sinks Manchester City as Bayern Munich win 1-0

A late Jerome Boateng strike against his former side was enough for Bayern Munich see off Man City with a 1-0 win.

Champions League: Chelsea draw 1-1 with Schalke at Stamford Bridge

Chelsea were held to a 1-1 draw by Schalke at Stamford Bridge in their opening Group G Champions League clash.

Kagawa: My heart stayed in Dortmund

Shinji Kagawa admits life at Manchester United was "particularly difficult", but the playmaker says his heart was always at Borussia Dortmund.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property