Fixtures & Results
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Rotherham United - Newcastle United  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Brentford  
Tuesday 18 October 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Barnsley - Newcastle United  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Ipswich Town  
Tuesday 25 October 2016
  19:45 League Cup Newcastle United - Preston North End  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Preston North End - Newcastle United  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Cardiff City  
Sunday 20 November 2016
  13:15 Football League - Championship Leeds United - Newcastle United  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Blackburn Rovers  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Nottingham Forest - Newcastle United  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Birmingham City  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Wigan Athletic - Newcastle United  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Burton Albion - Newcastle United  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Sheffield Wednesday  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Nottingham Forest  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Blackburn Rovers - Newcastle United  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Brentford - Newcastle United  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Rotherham United  
Saturday 28 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Brighton and Hove Albion - Newcastle United  
Wednesday 1 February 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Queens Park Rangers  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Derby County  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers - Newcastle United  
Tuesday 14 February 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Newcastle United  
Saturday 18 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Aston Villa  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Bristol City  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Huddersfield Town - Newcastle United  
Tuesday 7 March 2017
  20:00 Football League - Championship Reading - Newcastle United  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Fulham  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Birmingham City - Newcastle United  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Wigan Athletic  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Burton Albion  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Sheffield Wednesday - Newcastle United  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Leeds United  
Monday 17 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Ipswich Town - Newcastle United  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Preston North End  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Cardiff City - Newcastle United  
Sunday 7 May 2017
  12:00 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Barnsley