The KC Stadium

Next Game

Hull City v Newcastle

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 1 - 2 So'ton

Saturday, 17 January 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 08:30 Friendly MatchSydney FC vs Newcastle

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremHull City vs Newcastle

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Stoke

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremMan City vs Newcastle

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs A Villa

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Man Utd

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremS'land vs Newcastle

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Newcastle

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs W Brom

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet focused on Burnley clash

Gus Poyet has challenged his players to use their match against fellow relegation contenders Burnley as a turning point.

FA Cup: Substitute Diafra Sakho grabs late winner as West Ham earn 1-0 win at Bristol City

Diafra Sakho popped up at the back post to help West Ham secure a 1-0 win at Bristol City in the FA Cup fourth round.

Premier League: Daniel Sturridge expresses delight after returning to Liverpool training

Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge spoke of his delight after returning to full training on Sunday.

Mail Box

Appalling, Slow, Pathetic, Embarrassing

It's a bonus Saturday Mailbox, with plenty of reaction to the most alarming 0-0 draw in Manchester United's recent history. At what point do we worry about Louis van Gaal?

Why Do Man United Look So Impotent?

It's all very well talking about formations and United's defensive problems, but shouldn't their expensive attacking options be doing better? And we talk psychology...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company