St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Stoke

Sunday, 08 February 2015, 14:05

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 0 - 3 Newcastle

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 04 May 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-4 Man Utd

Thursday, 14 April 2005

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueSporting 4-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Thursday, 07 April 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-0 Sporting

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 4-0 Olympiakos

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 10 March 2005

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueOlympiakos 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Bolton

Thursday, 24 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-1 Heerenveen

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Chelsea

Thursday, 17 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHeerenveen 1-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 So'ton

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 13:45 The FA CupYeading 0-2 Newcastle

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 19 December 2004

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 December 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-1 Sporting

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Everton

Thursday, 25 November 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSochaux 0-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Chelsea

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Fulham

Thursday, 04 November 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Dynamo Tbilisi

Sunday, 31 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-1 Norwich

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-3 Man City

Thursday, 21 October 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeaguePanionios 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 30 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueBnei Sachnin 1-5 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 W Brom

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Bnei Sachnin

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

AFCON round-up: Ivory Coast and Ghana make semi-finals

Ivory Coast and Ghana both qualified for the Africa Cup of Nations semi-finals after beating Algeria and Guinea respectively on Sunday.

Stuart Pearce sacked as Nottingham Forest manager

Stuart Pearce has been sacked as manager of Nottingham Forest, the club confirmed on Sunday evening.

Transfer news: Tottenham look to offload trio and sign a player on loan

Tottenham will allow Emmanuel Adebayor and either Younes Kaboul or Vlad Chiriches to leave on loan before the deadline.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company