Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Newcastle

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 2 - 2 Hull City

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 04 May 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-4 Man Utd

Thursday, 14 April 2005

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueSporting 4-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Thursday, 07 April 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-0 Sporting

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 4-0 Olympiakos

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 10 March 2005

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueOlympiakos 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Bolton

Thursday, 24 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-1 Heerenveen

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Chelsea

Thursday, 17 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHeerenveen 1-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Southampton

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 13:45 The FA CupYeading 0-2 Newcastle

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Birmingham

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 19 December 2004

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 December 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-1 Sporting

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Portsmouth

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Everton

Thursday, 25 November 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSochaux 0-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Chelsea

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Fulham

Thursday, 04 November 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Dynamo Tbilisi

Sunday, 31 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-1 Norwich

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-3 Man City

Thursday, 21 October 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeaguePanionios 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 30 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueBnei Sachnin 1-5 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 West Brom

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Bnei Sachnin

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Christian Benteke closing on Aston Villa comeback

Aston Villa striker Christian Benteke is edging closer to a first-team comeback, manager Paul Lambert has revealed.

Transfer News: Peter Crouch could earn new Stoke contract as QPR maintain interest

Mark Hughes is open to rewarding Peter Crouch with a new contract at Stoke as QPR remain interested in the striker.

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Mail Box

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property