Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Newcastle

Sunday, 15 March 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 0 - 1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 04 May 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 April 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-4 Man Utd

Thursday, 14 April 2005

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueSporting 4-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Thursday, 07 April 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-0 Sporting

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 4-0 Olympiakos

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 10 March 2005

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueOlympiakos 1-3 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Liverpool

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Bolton

Thursday, 24 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-1 Heerenveen

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Chelsea

Thursday, 17 February 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHeerenveen 1-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 So'ton

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 13:45 The FA CupYeading 0-2 Newcastle

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 19 December 2004

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 December 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 1-1 Sporting

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Everton

Thursday, 25 November 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSochaux 0-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-3 Man Utd

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Chelsea

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-4 Fulham

Thursday, 04 November 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Dynamo Tbilisi

Sunday, 31 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-1 Norwich

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-3 Man City

Thursday, 21 October 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeaguePanionios 0-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 30 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueBnei Sachnin 1-5 Newcastle

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 W Brom

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 16 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueNewcastle 2-0 Bnei Sachnin

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Arsenal's Gabriel Paulista out for up to three weeks with hamstring injury

Arsene Wenger has confirmed that Arsenal defender Gabriel has been ruled out for up to three weeks with a hamstring injury.

Mail Box

Why All The Hate For Robin Van Persie?

One Mailboxer can't work out why everyone is having a pop at Robin van Persie. Plus FA Cup anticipation, changing relegation, a Friday song and more Totti love...

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company