St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Everton

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 16:15

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 3 - 1 Newcastle

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 Ipswich Report

Monday, 19 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-2 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-3 Newcastle Report

Monday, 29 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 17 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 6-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Preston Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Newcastle Report

Friday, 05 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 5-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 4-2 Newcastle Report

Monday, 18 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 W Brom Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupNewcastle 3-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupPlymouth 0-0 Newcastle Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 0-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Swansea Report

Monday, 23 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 02 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 0-0 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 30 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-4 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 2-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-1 Plymouth Report

Wednesday, 16 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 14:05 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 31 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 4-3 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewcastle 0-0 Leeds

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 6-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchDarlington 2-7 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-3 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres to make permanent move to AC Milan ahead of Atletico Madrid return

Fernando Torres will join Milan permanently on January 5 ahead of his expected return to Atletico Madrid.

Neil Warnock sacked by Crystal Palace after run of one win in 12 games

Neil Warnock has been sacked as manager of Crystal Palace, with Keith Millen placed in charge for Sunday's trip to QPR.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property