The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Newcastle

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 2 - 3 Swansea

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 Ipswich Report

Monday, 19 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-2 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-3 Newcastle Report

Monday, 29 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 17 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 6-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Preston Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Newcastle Report

Friday, 05 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 5-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 4-2 Newcastle Report

Monday, 18 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-2 W Brom Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupNewcastle 3-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupPlymouth 0-0 Newcastle Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 0-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Swansea Report

Monday, 23 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 02 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 0-0 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 30 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-4 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 2-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-1 Plymouth Report

Wednesday, 16 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 14:05 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 31 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 4-3 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewcastle 0-0 Leeds

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 6-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchDarlington 2-7 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-3 Newcastle

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marouane Fellaini: I never lost my quality during first Man Utd season

Marouane Fellaini has taken a swipe at his critics, saying his fruitful time at Everton was "quickly forgotten".

Hazard, Costa, Terry among six Chelsea players in PFA Premier League Team of the Year

Six Chelsea players have been named in the Professional Footballers' Association's Premier League Team of the Year.

Tottenham and Everton winger Aaron Lennon investigated by police

Greater Manchester Police are investigating claims that Aaron Lennon assaulted a woman in a Manchester nightclub.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company