St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v M'gladbach

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 28 April 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 5-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-3 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 October 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 1-2 Newcastle Report

Monday, 30 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-3 Hull City Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMorecambe 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 19 August 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNewcastle 1-1 Braga Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea fail with £25m bid for Everton's John Stones

Everton have rejected an improved bid of £25m from Chelsea for centre-half John Stones, according to Sky sources.

Jose: 'Cabaye move makes PL harder'

Jose Mourinho claims the transfer of players like Yohan Cabaye to mid-table clubs makes the PL "very, very hard" to win.

Real reopen talks over £28m De Gea deal

Real Madrid have reportedly reopened negotiations with Manchester United over David de Gea and may complete a deal in the coming days.

Mail Box

Mails: This Is My Perfect Moment

Lots of Mailboxers channel their inner Martine McCutcheon to bring you their perfect footballing moments. Plus thoughts on Blatter, names, and Chelsea worries...

Mails: Let's Talk About Jose's Failures...

We don't talk about them because Chelsea won the title...but imagine if LVG or Brendan Rodgers had signed Juan Cuadrado. Plus, a trawl through the squads...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company