Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 28 April 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 5-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-3 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 October 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 1-2 Newcastle Report

Monday, 30 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-3 Hull City Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMorecambe 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 19 August 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNewcastle 1-1 Braga Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG win French Cup to seal the domestic quadruple

Paris Saint-Germain achieved a unique domestic quadruple when they beat Ligue 2 side AJ Auxerre 1-0 in the French Cup final.

Athletic Bilbao 1-3 Barcelona: Lionel Messi double hands Barca Copa del Rey triumph

Lionel Messi scored twice as Barcelona moved a step closer to the treble with a 3-1 win over Athletic Bilbao in the Copa del Rey final.

Theo Walcott says Arsenal's squad is strong enough to mount a Premier League title bid next term

Theo Walcott thinks the current Arsenal squad is the strongest he has been involved with.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company