St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Hull City

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

Southampton 4 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 28 April 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Arsenal Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 5-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-3 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Man City Report

Sunday, 27 October 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 1-2 Newcastle Report

Monday, 30 September 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-3 Hull City Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMorecambe 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 19 August 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNewcastle 1-1 Braga Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Queens Park Rangers draw 2-2 with Stoke at Loftus Road

Niko Kranjcar’s late free-kick secured QPR a 2-2 draw at home to Stoke to spoil Mark Hughes’ return to Loftus Road.

Premier League: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal wary over a lack of European football

Louis Van Gaal believes a lack of Champions League football this season could damage Manchester United’s title hopes.

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property