Next Game

Hungary v N Ireland

Sunday, 07 September 2014, 17:00

European Qualifiers Group F

Last Game

Chile 2 - 0 N Ireland

Thursday, 05 June 2014, 01:00

International Match

Saturday, 06 June 2009

  • 19:50 International MatchItaly 3-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 01 April 2009

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-0 Slovenia Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 17:15 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 3-2 Poland Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

  • 19:30 World Cup Euro QualSan Marino 0-3 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

  • 19:45 International MatchN Ireland 0-2 Hungary Report

Wednesday, 15 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 4-0 San Marino Report

Saturday, 11 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualSlovenia 2-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 0-0 Czech Rep Report

Saturday, 06 September 2008

  • 16:30 World Cup Euro QualSlovakia 2-1 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

  • 20:00 International MatchScotland 0-0 N Ireland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Fernando Torres felt he had to leave Chelsea after Diego Costa joined

Fernando Torres admits he knew his time at Chelsea was up when they signed Diego Costa.

Premier League: Marcos Rojo took Juan Sebastian Veron's advice about Manchester United

Marcos Rojo says he spoke with fellow Argentinian, Juan Sebastian Veron, before deciding to sign for Manchester United.

Sky Bet League 1: Darren Ferguson, Graham Alexander, Steve Cotterill and Paul Cook up for award

Darren Ferguson, Graham Alexander, Steve Cotterill and Paul Cook are the nominees for the Manager of the Month award.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property