Next Game

Faroe Isl v N Ireland

Friday, 04 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Windsor Park

Last Game

N Ireland 0 - 0 Romania

Saturday, 13 June 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Saturday, 06 June 2009

  • 19:50 International MatchItaly 3-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 01 April 2009

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-0 Slovenia Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 17:15 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 3-2 Poland Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

  • 19:30 World Cup Euro QualS Marino 0-3 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

  • 19:45 International MatchN Ireland 0-2 Hungary Report

Wednesday, 15 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 4-0 S Marino Report

Saturday, 11 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualSlovenia 2-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 0-0 Czech Rep Report

Saturday, 06 September 2008

  • 16:30 World Cup Euro QualSlovakia 2-1 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

  • 20:00 International MatchScotland 0-0 N Ireland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company