Next Game

Romania v N Ireland

Friday, 14 November 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Last Game

Greece 0 - 2 N Ireland

Tuesday, 14 October 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Saturday, 06 June 2009

  • 19:50 International MatchItaly 3-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 01 April 2009

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-0 Slovenia Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 17:15 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 3-2 Poland Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

  • 19:30 World Cup Euro QualS Marino 0-3 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

  • 19:45 International MatchN Ireland 0-2 Hungary Report

Wednesday, 15 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 4-0 S Marino Report

Saturday, 11 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualSlovenia 2-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 0-0 Czech Rep Report

Saturday, 06 September 2008

  • 16:30 World Cup Euro QualSlovakia 2-1 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

  • 20:00 International MatchScotland 0-0 N Ireland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship Chat: Owner hurting Leeds

James Dixon calls for Leeds owner Massimo Cellino to stop interfering in the club and also blasts the heads of Birmingham and Blackpool.

Transfer News: Hull's Tom Ince joins Nottingham Forest on loan until December 28

Nottingham Forest have signed Tom Ince on loan from Hull City on a deal until December 28.

Blackpool confirm appointment of Lee Clark as manager on rolling contract

Lee Clark has been confirmed as the new manager of Championship club Blackpool on a one-year rolling contract.

Mail Box

Wenger Kept His Pride By Turning Down Cesc

What message would it have sent if Wenger had allowed those that walked out to stroll back in? Plus, why Pochettino needs to adapt and the folly of limiting yourself...

You Can't Laud Rodgers But Lambast AVB

If Rodgers is praised despite Suarez, you can't say AVB only did well through Bale. Plus, a lot more of 2Players1Name, and why Tom Huddlestone set a trend...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property