Next Game

Faroe Isl v N Ireland

Friday, 04 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Windsor Park

Last Game

N Ireland 0 - 0 Romania

Saturday, 13 June 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-0 Russia Report

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 0-2 Israel Report

Wednesday, 06 February 2013

  • 18:30 International MatchMalta 0-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-1 Azerbaijan Report

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

  • 20:45 World Cup Euro QualPortugal 1-1 N Ireland Report

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-1 Luxembourg Report

Friday, 07 September 2012

  • 16:00 World Cup Euro QualRussia 2-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 15 August 2012

  • 19:45 International MatchN Ireland 3-3 Finland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mesut Ozil set to shine for Arsenal, says Arsene Wenger

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger expects Mesut Ozil to be one of the Premier League's leading stars during the 2015-16 season.

Jose Mourinho says 'Premier League will be more competitive'

Jose Mourinho has stressed Chelsea's need to strengthen their defence but hinted they may be ready to give up on Everton's John Stones.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company