Windsor Park

Next Game

N Ireland v Romania

Saturday, 13 June 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group F

Windsor Park

Last Game

N Ireland 2 - 1 Finland

Sunday, 29 March 2015, 17:00

European Qualifiers Group F

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-0 Russia Report

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 0-2 Israel Report

Wednesday, 06 February 2013

  • 18:30 International MatchMalta 0-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-1 Azerbaijan Report

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

  • 20:45 World Cup Euro QualPortugal 1-1 N Ireland Report

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualN Ireland 1-1 Luxembourg Report

Friday, 07 September 2012

  • 16:00 World Cup Euro QualRussia 2-0 N Ireland Report

Wednesday, 15 August 2012

  • 19:45 International MatchN Ireland 3-3 Finland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says Arsenal's title drought is 'boring'

Jose Mourinho laughed off the Arsenal crowd's "boring" jibes by reminding the Gunners of their decade-long wait for the title.

Eden Hazard lands PFA Player of the Year award

Chelsea's Belgian midfielder Eden Hazard was named the PFA Player of the Year on Sunday evening.

Louis van Gaal had a feeling Man Utd were not right after watching warm-up

Louis van Gaal says he knew something was wrong with his Man Utd players by watching the warm-up before the defeat at Everton.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company