Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v Millwall

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 2 Norwich

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-3 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 4-0 Norwich Report

Friday, 31 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Rotherham Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupShrewsbury 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 0-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-4 Norwich Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorwich 3-1 Crawley Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-0 Watford Report

Sunday, 10 August 2014

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Norwich Report

Friday, 01 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Celta Vigo

Monday, 28 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 5-1 Nice

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBraintree T 1-6 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho admits being a fan of West Ham ahead of Boxing Day showdown

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has backtracked on his '19th-century football' jibe at West Ham ahead of the Boxing Day showdown.

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property