Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v Ipswich

Sunday, 01 March 2015, 14:05

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 1 - 2 Norwich

Tuesday, 24 February 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Monday, 27 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-2 Reading Report

Sunday, 19 April 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Norwich Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-3 Norwich Report

Friday, 30 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-2 So'ton Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 N Forest Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Norwich Report

Wednesday, 10 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 07 December 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 3-2 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMK Dons 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Colchester

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 1-5 Tottenham

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchFalkenberg 0-3 Norwich

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchAhlafors 1-2 Norwich

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchGorleston 1-8 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Europa League exit a boost to top-four chances ahead of Manchester City showdown, says Jamie Carragher

Jamie Carragher looks ahead to Liverpool v Manchester City and reckons the Reds might find it easier to bounce back.

Arsenal announce £11m profit and £138.8m cash reserve

Arsenal have returned robust financial results, with turnover increased to £148.5m and an overall profit before tax of £11.1m.

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal eyes 'luck'

Louis van Gaal claims the most important factor in Manchester United's pursuit of a top-four place is 'luck'.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company