Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v Liverpool

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 12:00

Barclays Prem

Craven Cottage

Last Game

Fulham 1 - 0 Norwich

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 04 May 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Preston

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Norwich

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-3 Wolves

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Burnley

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-2 Bradford

Tuesday, 25 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Norwich

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Norwich

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 12 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 3-2 Norwich

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Reading

Sunday, 02 March 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Norwich

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-2 Stoke City

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-0 Dag + Red

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 14 January 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 3-1 Brighton

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 1-1 Norwich

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Brighton

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 4-2 Norwich

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 2-1 Norwich

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Millwall

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Portsmouth

Wednesday, 18 September 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Norwich

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorwich 0-3 Cheltenham

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Watford

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Norwich

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Grimsby

Friday, 02 August 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-0 Lyon

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 1-3 West Ham

Saturday, 27 July 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 0-1 Ajax

Saturday, 20 July 2002

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 0-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Burnley beat Blackpool to move closer to automatic promotion

Burnley moved to the brink of promotion to the Premier League after beating Blackpool 1-0 at Bloomfield Road.

Top three falter in League Two

Promotion nerves hit the top three clubs in Sky Bet League Two as Scunthorpe, Chesterfield and Rochdale all failed to win on Good Friday.

Brentford promoted, Wolves hit six

Brentford sealed promotion from League One with a 1-0 win over Preston, coupled with defeats for Rotherham and Leyton Orient.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property