Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v Ipswich

Sunday, 01 March 2015, 14:05

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 1 - 2 Norwich

Tuesday, 24 February 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 04 May 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Preston

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Norwich

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-3 Wolves

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Burnley

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-2 Bradford

Tuesday, 25 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Norwich

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 Norwich

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 12 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-2 Norwich

Wednesday, 05 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Reading

Sunday, 02 March 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-2 Ipswich

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Norwich

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-0 Dag + Red

Sunday, 19 January 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 14 January 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 3-1 Brighton

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 1-1 Norwich

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Brighton

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Norwich

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 4-2 Norwich

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 2-1 Norwich

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Millwall

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Portsmth

Wednesday, 18 September 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Norwich

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorwich 0-3 Cheltenhm

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Watford

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 Norwich

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Norwich

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Grimsby

Friday, 02 August 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-0 Lyon

Tuesday, 30 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorwich 1-3 West Ham

Saturday, 27 July 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 0-1 Ajax

Saturday, 20 July 2002

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 0-0 Norwich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal's Jack Wilshere has ankle surgery reveals Arsene Wenger

Arsene Wenger has confirmed Jack Wilshere has had minor ankle surgery.

Everton progress a 'satisfying achievement', says boss Roberto Martinez

Roberto Martinez admitted his surprise at Everton being the last British club left in the Europa League.

Liverpool lose to Besiktas 5-4 on penalties after Turkish side win round-of-32 second leg 1-0

Liverpool crashed out of the Europa League as Dejan Lovren missed the decisive penalty in a 5-4 shoot-out defeat by Besiktas.

Mail Box

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

Greatest Spaniards And Arsenal Laughs

There's more debate on the greatest Spaniards in the afternoon mailbox, plus plenty more reaction to Arsenal's Champions League defeat.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company