Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Norwich

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 1 - 1 Leeds

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 04 May 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Norwich Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Stoke Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 16:30 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 2-1 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 3-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 Man Utd Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Norwich Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Norwich Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNorwich 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 6-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMan Utd 4-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 06 October 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNorwich 1-3 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorwich 6-3 Bury Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-0 Panathinaikos

Sunday, 21 July 2013

  • 01:30 Friendly MatchSan Jose 1-0 Norwich Report

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 01:30 Friendly MatchClub Dorados de Sinaloa 0-3 Norwich Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Fabio Cannavaro under investigation over taxes

World Cup winner Fabio Cannavaro is under investigation over a suspected major tax fraud, Italian police have confirmed.

Newcastle manager Alan Pardew lifts lid on disastrous start

Newcastle manager Alan Pardew admits he has been finding life tough after a disastrous start to the season.

Premier League: Chelsea's Loic Remy confident of being fit to face Manchester United

Chelsea striker Loic Remy is hopeful of being fit for the weekend's Sky Live game at Manchester United.

Mail Box

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property