DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v N Forest

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The City Ground

Last Game

N Forest 0 - 0 Brighton

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchIlkeston vs N Forest

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs N Forest

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs N Forest

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Brentford

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Norwich

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs N Forest

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs N Forest

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Charlton

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs N Forest

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Leeds

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs N Forest

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Birmingham

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs N Forest

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs N Forest

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Millwall

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs N Forest

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wigan

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs N Forest

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bolton

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bournemth

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs N Forest

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs N Forest

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs M'boro

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs N Forest

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Rotherham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs N Forest

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wolves

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs N Forest

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Huddersfld

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Watford

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Mats Hummels remains fully committed to Borussia Dortmund

Mats Hummels is flattered to be attracting interest from over Europe but has no intention of leaving Borussia Dortmund.

Championship: Fulham owner Shahid Khan names five-man search party for new manager

Danny Murphy, Brian McBride, and Sky Sports pundit Niall Quinn will help Fulham's search for their new manager.

Manchester United confirm Ander Herrera has suffered a broken rib

Manchester United have confirmed that Ander Herrera suffered a fractured rib against West Ham on Saturday.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property