The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Blackburn

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 2 - 2 N Forest

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchIlkeston vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs N Forest

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Brentford

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Norwich

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs N Forest

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs N Forest

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Charlton

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs N Forest

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Leeds

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs N Forest

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Birm'ham

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs N Forest

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs N Forest

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Millwall

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs N Forest

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wigan

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs N Forest

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bolton

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs B'mouth

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs N Forest

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs N Forest

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs M'boro

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs N Forest

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Rotherham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs N Forest

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wolves

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs N Forest

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Huddsf'ld

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Watford

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Ronald Koeman looking at European challenge sparked by Dusan Tadic

Ronald Koeman believes Dusan Tadic can spark Southampton into a challenge for Champions League football next season.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini confident Joe Hart will sign new Manchester City deal

Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini says he is confident that England goalkeeper Joe Hart will sign a new contract.

Premier League: Garry Monk puts Stoke furore behind him

Swansea boss Garry Monk is keen to focus on weekend opponents Leicester after a stormy week for him personally.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property