The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Reading

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Bournemth 1 - 2 N Forest

Tuesday, 19 August 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchIlkeston vs N Forest

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Reading

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupHuddersfld vs N Forest

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs N Forest

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Derby

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Fulham

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs N Forest

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Brighton

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs N Forest

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs N Forest

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs N Forest

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Brentford

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Norwich

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs N Forest

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs N Forest

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Charlton

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs N Forest

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Leeds

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs N Forest

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Birmingham

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs N Forest

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs N Forest

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Millwall

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs N Forest

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wigan

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs N Forest

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bolton

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bournemth

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs N Forest

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs N Forest

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs M'boro

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs N Forest

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Rotherham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs N Forest

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wolves

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs N Forest

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Huddersfld

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Watford

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England boss Roy Hodgson sets his sights on winning Euro 2016

Roy Hodgson has put England's awful World Cup display behind him and has set his sights on winning Euro 2016.

Malky Mackay apologises for offensive texts while Cardiff manager

Malky Mackay has issued an official apology for sending offensive text messages during his time as Cardiff manager.

Dutch Eredivisie: Ajax v PSV preview

Ajax hope to steal a march on title rivals PSV when the two sides clash at the Amsterdam ArenA on Sunday, live on Sky.

Mail Box

More Fan Mail For Football365...

'Just p*ss off with your righteous indignation will you. W*nkers.' There's a lot of anger going around for what should have been a sleepy Friday afternoon at F365 Towers...

Man United: One Game To Save Season

They have one match to convince decent players that they are worth joining - over to you, Louis. We also have mails on Malky Mackay, Mario Balotelli and Tim...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property