The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v M'boro

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Valley

Last Game

Charlton 2 - 1 N Forest

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchIlkeston vs N Forest

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs M'boro

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs N Forest

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Rotherham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs N Forest

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Wolves

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs N Forest

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Huddsf'ld

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Watford

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Papiss Cisse will serve seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse will serve a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Jonny Evans issues denial as Papiss Cisse apologises in 'spitting' row

Manchester United's Jonny Evans has denied spitting at Papiss Cisse, while the Newcastle striker has apologised for his actions.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company