The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Fulham

Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The City Ground

Last Game

N Forest 1 - 1 Derby

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 13:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 5-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-3 Derby Report

Wednesday, 18 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 QPR Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 2-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Friday, 23 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 0-3 N Forest Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 N Forest Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-4 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 02 November 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-2 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 5-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 4-0 Morecambe Report

Sunday, 10 August 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 N Forest

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 Sunderland

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchCurzon Ashton 2-1 N Forest

Friday, 25 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 1-3 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Liverpool leave it late to beat Ludogorets

Steven Gerrard's last-gasp penalty earned Liverpool a fortunate 2-1 win over brave Ludogorets at Anfield.

Champions League: Arsenal lose 2-0 to Borussia Dortmund in Group D

Goals from Ciro Immobile and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang helped Borussia Dortmund to a 2-0 win over a lacklustre Arsenal.

Premier League: Jose Mourinho confirms Eden Hazard's Chelsea contract talks ongoing

Jose Mourinho is confident Eden Hazard will commit his future to Chelsea, with talks ongoing over a contract extension.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property