The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v N Forest

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 0 - 3 N Forest

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 5-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-3 Derby Report

Wednesday, 18 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 QPR Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 2-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Friday, 23 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 0-3 N Forest Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 N Forest Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-4 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 02 November 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-2 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 5-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 4-0 Morecambe Report

Sunday, 10 August 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 N Forest

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 S'land

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchCurzon Ashton 2-1 N Forest

Friday, 25 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 1-3 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

John Terry will be with Chelsea next season as Jose Mourinho issues guarantee

Jose Mourinho has guaranteed that Chelsea captain John Terry will be with the club next season.

Dave Whelan steps down as Wigan chairman with immediate effect

Dave Whelan has decided to end his 20-year spell as chairman of Wigan with immediate effect.

Tony Mowbray replaces Steven Pressley as Coventry City manager

Tony Mowbray has been confirmed as the new manager of League One side Coventry City.

Mail Box

LVG Stick Needs A Little Context...

LVG's rough ride from the media needs some context - then you would understand, while the Mailbox urges Nabil Bentaleb to go down...

Henderson The Best Midfielder In PL?

Jordan Henderson is named by two afternoon Mailboxers as the PL's best midfielder, while another suggests Man United are trying to emulate Barca...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company