Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 5-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-3 Derby Report

Wednesday, 18 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 QPR Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 2-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Friday, 23 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 0-3 N Forest Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 N Forest Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-4 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 02 November 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-2 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 5-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 4-0 Morecambe Report

Sunday, 10 August 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 N Forest

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 S'land

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchCurzon Ashton 2-1 N Forest

Friday, 25 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 1-3 N Forest

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho already targeting more success after 'hard-earned' Chelsea title

Jose Mourinho insisted Chelsea were deserved Premier League champions - and then declared himself hungry for more.

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company